Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.49

Save $28.51 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Tri-tone Ring with CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, shiny, fits well.

    Read More
    Diane F. March 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be a great fit, and other times tight. The rings do move, so it has to be played with to find the happy medium.

    Read More
    ladyhawk222 December 20, 2016
  • luster wears off
    Verified Purchase

    ring is really nice upon arrival after a few months starts to tarnish and dull out even after clean with jewelry rag

    Read More
    BARBARA E. April 7, 2016
  • KATE BISSETT TRI-TONE RING WITH CZ
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THIS RING ALOT. I DID HAVE TO RETURN IT FOR A LARGER SIZE AS THE SIZE RUNS SMALLER THAN NORMAL SIZE.. BUT I RECEIVED IT BACK & I REALLY LIKE IT & IT FITS REAL GOOD & LOOKS REAL GOOD.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 24, 2015
  • Tri color ring
    Verified Purchase

    little stones fell out almost immediately. Design causes them to rub and fall out.

    Read More
    twomagpies November 4, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Tri-tone with CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed ! Please send return label

    Read More
    brbr2&3 August 6, 2015
  • The Ring is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, but it runs small. I ordered a size 7, which is my usual size for my ring finger, and it was too small. I would say it was a size 6 instead.

    Read More
    dls2323 January 31, 2014
  • Versatile Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great purchase. I reach for it often. I'm happy that I bought it.

    Read More
    ritta66 December 28, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the quality of this item. Reasonably priced as well.

    Read More
    lukokomax3 September 15, 2011
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't particularly care for this ring. I ordered it out of curiosity not knowing if I would like it and I didn't. I returned it.

    Read More
    melwal June 27, 2010
  • tri tone
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING WAS AWFUL IT TURNED MY HUSBANDS FINGER GREEN & IT STINKS!!!

    Read More
    goofysgal June 25, 2010
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring it looked nice. After less than a week I noticed that the stones were falling out.I would not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    notahappy1 January 3, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, the way it looks , but the stones (cz) come off very esay by just putting it on.

    Read More
    born2chop November 11, 2009
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to separate from the picture. The stones are really tiny but all in all it's a fun fake. I would like it better if the edges were a little less sharp.

    Read More
    uninsured October 15, 2008
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring, it's very shiny and attractive, but I did notice that a stone is now missing from it, which I was expecting from reading previous reviews.

    Read More
    sandeedee June 6, 2008
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is actually two-tone (gold & silver), not tri-tone. Some of the CZ chips have fallen out (I admit to being kind of rough on rings). Also, it runs small. However, it is a nice looking ring; definitely looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    erena262 May 23, 2008
  • ok looking....
    Verified Purchase

    but it is really flimsly and turns my finger green. so i must say, i can't really recommend this ring. it is worth the price. kind of an occasional ring if you will. but certainly after your finger turns green wearing it for more than one night is not recommended!!!!

    Read More
    andrewnyc02 May 15, 2008
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a staple in my jewelry wardrobe as it is dainty and goes with everything. Dress it up or down.

    Read More
    Melissa J. March 28, 2008
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty! Can't think of anything negative to say. The crystals are small enough to just get your attention, but not so small that you don't notice. A GREAT BUY!!

    Read More
    clogla March 13, 2008
  • tri-color rolling ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth it. Looks real. Had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    roconn February 8, 2008
Sponsored Links