Today $16.59

MSRP: $26.00

Save $9.41 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett 'The Wynona' Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • finish wears fast
    Verified Purchase

    does not look gold for very long

    Read More
    hazel h. July 6, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Very happy with the weight of the ring and looks to be very good quality happy with this purchase

    Read More
    pdxholly February 8, 2017
  • Really elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    Really elegant design with nice quality craftsmanship and shine,

    Read More
    Richbich November 5, 2012
  • simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful and elegant ring that is simple in design and can be worn for all occasions. I love it!

    Read More
    lynnkm September 22, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it! still got the shine and the color.

    Read More
    fafo September 9, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little uneasy about purchasing something wasn't 14K. It is overlay but it is very pretty and you can not tell the difference.

    Read More
    wbarkman March 8, 2011
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous and makes a beautiful wedding band for a man or a woman. It is very comfortable to wear. The 8 CZs have an approximately total weight of 1 carat, judging from a diamond ring I own with similar size stones (each of which weighs .125 carat or 1/8 of 1 carat). The workmanship of this ring is spectacular. Because this ring measures 5mm in width, it can be paired with an engagement ring or stacked with plain, CZ/diamond or colored gemstone bands. It looks stunning when stacked with Item#: 11509296 (Golden Trillion Fashionista Ring), so I suggest you consider purchasing both, as I did.

    Read More
    rcwrtr October 12, 2010
  • Flawless!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is unparalled for the price. A definite "must buy" for any man's jewelry collection.

    Read More
    pddesertguy February 19, 2010
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    this is a spectacular ring..looks incredibly authentic..buy it ASAP!!!

    Read More
    1kittycat July 17, 2009
  • This REALLY looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten pieces that look good, but can not pass as real. This is NOT one of them. The stones in this are flush with the band and look like real diamonds. The workmanship is really good. Of all of the rings that I have, this is my favorite. Buy it and enjoy like I did. I am a man and this looks good on me, so this could be worn by either men or women.

    Read More
    rogerinphilly March 12, 2009
Sponsored Links