Sale: $38.67

Save $6.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver and CZ Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clarity. This ring could pass as a real engagement ring.

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent combination of product, quality and price....

    Read More
    fabiodiamo August 28, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    One of the side "diamonds" fell out after a week or so. I would have to get another one. Not this one though.

    Read More
    teachermom2many July 1, 2013
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks real. It has good color and i love the tiny diamonds on the band. Its perfect for me without spending $5,000. I would love to have 1/2 sizes available.

    Read More
    coppercutie March 10, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get compliments on it all the time. My only draw back is that if you want it to pass as being real it might be a little too large but other than that its wonderful. I have had this ring for almost an entire month and wear it everyday and so far so good.

    Read More
    collegestudent2011 February 15, 2010
  • The most realistic I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    Long story, but I needed a temporary solution for a regular engagement ring. I ordered 3 from overstock and thought this was the most realistic, while still being substantial. The center stone is mighty shiny so I sprayed some hair spray on it so it didn't scream "fake!". And then I took an ULTRA fine nail file and lightly buffed off down the shine of the silver so it more matched my platinum band. Looks good!

    Read More
    happyjoyhappyjoy November 14, 2009
  • Loose stone
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful ring fron a respectable distance. Though the side and center stones have completely different color. Also when I received minethe center stone was so loose it could completely spin around and teeter in the setting.I didn't have time to return it and wait for a new one so I am keeping it for now. Luckily it is only a temporary that will be replaced when I find a diamond ring that is "the one". It could be worse, but I don't recommend it. As a first time buyer from Overstock I am very diasppointed with this ring as well as the scratched up wedding band my fiance recieved.

    Read More
    blairlv1114 October 31, 2009
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my cz ring. I have a real diamond band and wanted something to wear with it. This ring is so pretty and works well with my real ring. You can't tell the difference. Very feminine and believable.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links