Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.62

Was: $32.99

Save $5.37 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Vintage-inspired Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LilBit
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, setting too large. But very nice....

    Read More
    LilBit December 19, 2015
  • Pat C
    Verified Purchase

    All Kate Bissett jewelry I purchase and wear gets a lot of compliments and all think they are very expensive. Thank you Kate !! I do tell some where to buy theirs.

    Read More
    Patricia C. October 18, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get complimented on this all the time. People are shocked when I tell them it is not real!

    Read More
    itsmeplr9 October 4, 2015
  • Kate Bissett ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and comfortable ring to wear!!

    Read More
    pat b. May 28, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    i love this style how it shines when light hits it

    Read More
    judith s. April 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the real thing, it is made well and looks really nice

    Read More
    Joanne B. February 18, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. The stone looks pretty darn good and it looks really nice on. The band of the ring seems cheap and tin like, and this one is even bent a little. I did not return it because it was $** and I will wear it doing chores and such and it will be dinged up anyway. But I really like it and feel like it looks like the real deal. I have had many compliments on it. It's worth the money. :)

    Read More
    Ponigurl December 4, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although the ring is a nice one, it was not was I was expecting. The diamond was not as big as I had anticipated. It fits nicely and has a nice sheen to it.

    Read More
    bewitched64 November 2, 2014
  • very sparkely, really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Came in timely manner. love the setting. Would recommend to friends and family

    Read More
    robin1955h September 17, 2014
  • Stone is blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd CZ ring I've had to return to Overstock for one reason or another. Unfortunately, I took a gamble and ordered this one with no previous reviews, and there is no other photo angles of the ring. Indoors, the rink is OK, but the center stone is too big to be believable. Outside the center stone has a blue tint-complete, dead giveaway "fake" . The metal band is very thin. So, I am returning this one as well.

    Read More
    grad1 July 13, 2014
  • Band is VERY Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, but looks much different than in the onscreen image. I was extremely disappointed to find not only is the band very thin but the band on my ring was also warped and uneven which could make it uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. The cubics do sparkle, the stones are smaller than they appear online so they actually do look realistic - I was concerned they would be so large they would look fake but was actually surprised at the dimensions when I opened the box - it's hard to see the side stones in fact. Overall, the ring is still quite pretty, the design is unique and looks vintage - the main thing that attracted me was that the design is reminiscent of the art deco period. Aside from the shoddy workmanship with the band that I certainly don't expect from Overstock products, I will probably keep the ring but have a feeling the band will break soon. Considering this factor, it would have been nice had the ring been priced more in line with the quality.

    Read More
    lexcyn May 3, 2014
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful . The gem shines and had the cut of a real diamond. My only complaint is that up close the craftsmanship around the small cz stones are a little sloppy.... But for the price it is worth it. I am a frugal Person and believe that on a budget it is the perfect ring!

    Read More
    xanbran2217 July 12, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    You couldn't ask for a better quality and looking ring than this for the money. It is absolutely beautiful and looks like the real thing. I do actually where it with my beautiful diamonds and they match perfectly.

    Read More
    13thirteen13 March 10, 2012
  • Not pleased at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I've honestly gotten nicer-looking rings in a quarter machine. CZ look like fake CZs and the silver looks plastic. I'm literally too embarrassed to wear it in public.

    Read More
    finnydor August 15, 2011
  • LOVE THE LOOK.
    Verified Purchase

    I RECIEVED MY RING TODAY, AND IT IS GORGEOUS . I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS STYLE FOR A WHILE . I LOVE THE WAY THE CENTER STONE IS SET, IT LOOKS LIKE IT COULD HAVE BEEN YOUR GRANDMOTHERS AND YOU JUST DONT SEE THIS STYLE .I AM ORDERING ANOTHER JUST IN CASE. I PLAN ON WEARING IT EVERY DAY WITH A DIAMOND BAND RING.AMD THE PRONGS ARE PRETTY TOO!!

    Read More
    bugzilla August 4, 2011
  • Dainty and realistic.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would be big and gawdy, like I prefer rings to be. Actually its quite dainty and realistic looking. It's pretty so I'll keep it. I have a friend who has a real version to this ring, a round center stone with a square setting. Her ring is antique. This center stone is believeable like 2 karats. This cz is not white, it's kind of deep and authentic looking. It's a nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    gypsydancer64 June 8, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. nice workmanship. As another reviewer wrote elsewhere, CZs look more like real diamonds when the stones are smaller, so I'm sure this will fool no one---but it is really nice. Good deal for the$$.

    Read More
    rizzles1 March 17, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is pretty but the cut is unuasalwill work if you like the color and cut.

    Read More
    0wnedpfefferle March 3, 2011
  • GREAT RING & VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS IS BEAUTIFUL. I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT. LOOKS VINTAGE I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE BAND TO BE JUST A LITTLE BIT THICKER. OTHERWISE A GREAT DEAL.

    Read More
    bvela1030 October 30, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the main stone was a bit bigger than I had expected, but I wear this ring every day now and have received loads of compliments. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    alison327 May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links