Sale: $39.19

MSRP: $188.00

Save $148.81 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Star of David CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for two people foe Hanukkah and they both loved it.

    Read More
    Wanda P. April 14, 2016
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this item best out of everything I have ordered online. It's not overlly done making it look ABSOLUTELY real and very expensive!

    Read More
    Marialda G. March 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Star Of David
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Beautiful Star Of David. Very shiny in the lights. I got a lot of compliments. I recommend this Beautiful Star Of David. Brenda

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just enough sparkle, the necklace length is perfect & i'm quite happy with this purchase. i am very proud to be wearing this piece. i've received many compliments on it & every time i put it on i feel lovely ;-)

    Read More
    mariposa76 September 27, 2013
  • This is a fantastic necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I went to XXXXX toda and my shopping buddy thought it was real diamonds! it does not get bettr than that!

    Read More
    roxycomstock October 28, 2011
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore this pendant once because it looked a bit too fake and cheap. I didn't return it because I couldn't be bothered so now it just sits in my jewelry box.

    Read More
    tatiana369 October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I found this Star of David to be unique, modern and well worth the purchase. The chain is great with 3 different lengths to choose from.

    Read More
    lvette824 October 13, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pendant ...I love it! The style is differnt than other Star of David's. Very Eye catching! Thanks agan "O" :)

    Read More
    tnvols3 September 10, 2011
  • so happy. a beautiful star.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a Star of David for quite some time. When I saw this, I immediately knew it was the one. I actually had resigned myself to it being a bit small, but upon arrival, I was delighted at the size. Perfect. I could not be happier with this piece. Sadly, the chain that comes with it, is terrible. It is flimsy and short, and has broken twice. Any tension on it and it snaps. I will have to purchase a separate chain. That is not the happy part. Had the chain not been so inferior my rating would have been All the stars. Also, there were some problems with delivery, that were not the fault of Overstock. I called and was immediately assured that the problem would be resolved. It was and I received my star in a very short time. I think Overstock is a wonderful website and I am always delighted with the service and quality. Also, my purchases are always better upon arrival than I have anticipated.

    Read More
    1orocks August 23, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a Bat Mitzvah and it made quite the impression. Some friends and relatives tried to convince the girl that she might want to give it to them. Cute !!

    Read More
    kmarndt July 30, 2011
  • Mom loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, I'm ordering another for my mother. The cz's sparkle, and look very real. The chain has several links which allows for differing lengths.

    Read More
    docny May 8, 2011
  • Beautiful and Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed for a special gift! It was very inexpensive but still had a little glam. It was so hard finding a star of david that was small, with a bit of sparkle, decent price range and still looked beautiful. I am very happy and would recommend this for anyone from young girls to ladies who want a simple style but with just enough flair.

    Read More
    tylagoon October 17, 2009
  • Very pretty and understated
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as an everyday piece that I don't have to worry about losing while I'm outside-I really was surprised by how elegant it is for the price. I have people comment on how pretty it is every time I wear it. The chain is a little wimpy, I replaced it with a more substantial one that I had, but overall I am very happy with my Star of David.

    Read More
    ecogoatgirl August 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robinatparis August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links