Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $15.01 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blingy
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a co-worker who needed/wanted a little bling to go with her plain wedding ring band. It was a Bday gift and she loved it. It's very shiny and has held up beautifully. She's hard on her jewelry lol

    Read More
    Millie R. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But it was uncomfortable and I had to return it.

    Read More
    jonetsky66 April 23, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are much bigger than they look, it's a nice ring if that's what you're going for.

    Read More
    Precious S. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring and very realistic.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring a lot and the stones are still intact and shiny!

    Read More
    Suzanne I. June 1, 2016
  • Tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet Tarnished, design was nice but did not last.

    Read More
    eky58 April 18, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but not very comfortable due to the stones all the way around.

    Read More
    Judy S. March 4, 2016
  • Great Vacation Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good when you don't want to take along your expensive jewelry. Pretty enough that it looks expensive!

    Read More
    Tonya B. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and so real looking.

    Read More
    Catherine L. November 23, 2015
  • Simple and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really sparkles, which was a great surprise considering I thought it would look cheap. Every stone sparkles uniformly, and it seems well-made. I hope it lasts!

    Read More
    Jason Z. October 2, 2015
  • Lisa G
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful everyone thinks it's real it matches perfect with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Leitha P. July 28, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    i have purchased from overstock for similar items in the past. the quality seems to be declining.

    Read More
    Cathy E. July 17, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay; looks fake. Not comfortable (with all the stones around).

    Read More
    hlynn June 11, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality ring and fools many people. It's a bit uncomfortable for me to wear because I'm left handed. Writing with the ring on isn't comfortable. But other than that, I love the ring.

    Read More
    avecglacon June 4, 2015
  • carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    my daughters birthday was special when she saw the ring

    Read More
    carolyn w. April 29, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirco
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and well made...satisfied with purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser25424 March 31, 2015
  • vERY AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RING,Loved the ring

    Read More
    Matthew J. March 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a knockoff band I could wear everyday and not worry about and this is perfect! It looks great, very realistic and stands up to wear and tear.

    Read More
    Angela D. January 26, 2015
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring-I ordered it in a size 9, as that is the size I usually wear on my middle finger. Alas, much too large, however, I will wear this on my thumb-it looks excellent. Smooth inside and out-no snags or catches (I have only worn it once). Received many compliments and I am happy with this product.

    Read More
    jobemmons January 16, 2015
  • STACKABLE CZ eternity band.
    Verified Purchase

    I rate this somewhere between average and good. I will wear it but not continually as that is what I am looking for.

    Read More
    lulue January 5, 2015
  • cz silver eternity. ring
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant shine. Expensive look. Well made. People just by looking cannot tell that it's not the real deal. I love. So far, i am pleased with my two purchases.

    Read More
    RABA December 11, 2014
Sponsored Links