Sale: $35.54

MSRP: $112.00

Save $76.46 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Green and Clear Stackable CZ Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stackable ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, nice for a mom set of birthstone rings

    Read More
    Liz V. January 16, 2017
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it twice as it is pretty but lost 2 stones. Waste.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 7, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This band has great color. Because the stones are set with prongs it isn't smooth or able to stack flush with another band. It's not uncomfortable but notable.

    Read More
    smurphy66 September 6, 2014
  • Unwearable
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks gorgeous when holding it but I can't wear it bcs the setting's prongs are so sharp they dig into my skin and hurt whenever they come in contact with my skin unfortunately.

    Read More
    feedback123 September 13, 2013
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring, although it's smaller than it looks like in the pictures. I am returning the ring though because as soon as I put it on my finger I could tell I wouldn't be able to wear it. The prongs holding the stones in poke out and it's very uncomfortable to wear. I am sure that if I were to wear this ring all day that my fingers would hurt.

    Read More
    kahlan2001 July 25, 2013
  • Glam girl
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look, but had to return it since it made my fingers in that area spread apart

    Read More
    janiw September 3, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring in the mail yesterday and am wearing it right now. The reviews are right about it rubbing against your fingers, but it's not really noticable after a while. The ring is fun and definitely worth the price you pay for it. It really looks just like the picture, not too big and not too small. It's super cute and something fun to wear.

    Read More
    jules1826 June 22, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the stones going all around the band with the prong setting; it felt uncomfortable between my fingers. I was told, I'd get use to it; however, I returned it, anyway. No prblems with returning to overstock.com, either; which was a relief.

    Read More
    isthereoneleft April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter who never took it off, eventually it did lose a stone but for the use that it got, it was perfect!

    Read More
    purselady1957 March 23, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring it's just not comfortable to wear. A thinner ring (height wise) would have been better. The clear cz's are pretty, but the green stones are not flashy. But again the price is good for a piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    jewel59 April 28, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but it does not look quiet like the picture shown online. The ring also has one green,one clear stone, etc. but i have two clear stones together a small defect i can deal with it overall the ring does have sparkle and pretty color. I can only give it a 3 star rating overall!

    Read More
    blainemom September 10, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring that I am now wearing almost everyday! I love it and get many compliments!

    Read More
    jenniferwl August 3, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The emeralds are very green and sparkly, and it's comfortable on my finger. Great for every day wear.

    Read More
    stellabug May 3, 2010
  • Extremely happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I am thinking about buying another one with different colored stones. I put it on the minute I got it and haven't taken it off yet. Wears really well.

    Read More
    jeanneferenczy March 31, 2010
  • emerald ring
    Verified Purchase

    loved this ring, it has beautiful color/ size is great/ price was very good would abosolutely recommend to anyone !

    Read More
    foleys January 15, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift from my husband. I did like it, it is very well done, the stones are very bright and clear. I do recommend this product.

    Read More
    cloez1 December 24, 2009
  • Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a simple, but a very nice ring. The ring sparkles a bit in the artificial light and the green stones are deep bright green as pictured.

    Read More
    ebes7 September 3, 2009
  • Best Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mother and sister for their birthday in May, it was the perfect addition to their present. They both love the ring and wear it everyday now! The ring looks even better in person then the picture online, it shines wonderfully and look wonderful on. Best thing I have bought yet on overstock.com

    Read More
    membrey62 May 22, 2008
Sponsored Links