Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy timeless bracelet...Bought as bday gift! It's well made

    Read More
    tannb June 25, 2016
  • I wear it every Day
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear a dimple bracelet every day. I lost the one I was wearing & so I ordered this. It's my Fav!! I do stack it with other bracelets for a dressier look. I love it!

    Read More
    sue123456 November 19, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this bracelet for years. I get compliments all the time and it still looks new even though I wear it often. I will buy more of this brand!

    Read More
    Christine T. July 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice for day or evening! My favorite!

    Read More
    Jan S. July 10, 2015
  • Ms Jane S Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite bracelets. It looks so good even with watches on same wrist or just wear it alone.

    Read More
    Jane B. June 18, 2015
  • My new favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I wear it almost everyday & am very comfortable mixing it with my real DY. Great buy!

    Read More
    boslat December 10, 2014
  • Kate Bassett designer-inspired cuff bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet does not Olof believeable. This is the first bracelet tha t I have ordered that I do not believe to be worth the money.

    Read More
    splahatt1 April 1, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and loads of compliments. price very affordable.

    Read More
    donnalipman February 7, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bangle bracelet. It is very attractive and well made. Fits comfortably and is easy to wear.

    Read More
    1swissmiss January 25, 2014
  • Bought 6 of these for my granddaughters Great va
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very happy with these bracelets. Granddaughters will love them, I hope?!!!

    Read More
    carla7784 November 23, 2013
  • beautiful cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at braclets similar to a David Yurman bracelet, as my sisters loved mine, and due to costs I couldn't purchase the same bracelet for them. I was a little concerned about the quality when I ordered, but when I received they were perfect. The quality was excellent and just as described. I think they will love them. I do.

    Read More
    gillst November 5, 2013
  • One of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many bracelets and this is one of my "go to" ones. The quality and weight are that of a more expensive bracelet. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    myblueheaven1 October 24, 2013
  • And, it broke
    Verified Purchase

    Within one week it broke, they sent a replacement, and it too broke. I have very tiny wrists, so this shouldn't be happening.

    Read More
    jmd02155 October 4, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    kjrecruiter October 2, 2013
  • A beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lovely sterling silver bracelet for my son's girlfriend for her birthday. The bracelet is very different and beautiful. His girlfriend loves it and wears it all the time. I am thinking of buying it for myself! A great purchase!

    Read More
    happybuyer321 October 2, 2013
  • Sweet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh boy ~ this is my favorite bracelet for sure!! I've only had it a couple of weeks, but I can't seem to leave home without it :) Looks quite classy, and I love the hook clasp. Yep, it's a keeper!!

    Read More
    pam4626 September 24, 2013
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 20 yr. old daughter and she loved it. Her wrist is thin and I was worried it would be too chunky and big, but it is chunky and beautiful. It is a statement peace. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    a456 August 28, 2013
  • Not bad...
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a little smaller (diameter) than I anticipated. Otherwise the quality, appearance and overall impression are very good. It has substancial weight with what appears to be a spring steel center wrapped in this silver spiral twist. It is very attractive and my wife loves it, even though I wish it were a little larger diameter. Still overall, value for the dollar is very good. I really think Overstock should picture their jewelry, of this nature, on models so that size could more accurately be determined.

    Read More
    eagle66o August 25, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the look of this bracelet! I wear it almost every day and bang it against things constantly and it still looks as good as the day I bought it. Get lots of compliments on it, even a few friends have purchased it! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    sdorey August 22, 2013
  • Love It!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. I receive compliments on it everyday.

    Read More
    ayannawhitworth June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links