Today: $20.99

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.01 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and look great!

    Read More
    Mary O. April 12, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure you know what a 7mm stone looks like. A little big but quite beautiful and get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Kathy February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful as always
    Verified Purchase

    I always love ever piece I buy by Kate Bisset. High quality and stunning.

    Read More
    Kristi N. September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to with a necklace I bought here. Both beautiful

    Read More
    11bobbie June 30, 2015
  • Krm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings, I bought a second pair!

    Read More
    KellyC M. May 2, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! Love them for everyday wear

    Read More
    Kasey O April 27, 2015
  • Kate Bissett earring purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too large and heavy. Apparently I have small ear lobes because the size and weight of these hang down despite pushing the backing and the earring tightly together. Probably better for big lobed people. Very pretty earrings though.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. March 19, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Sterling Silver CZ stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen these because they were a gift to my daughter. She loves them and uses them for work. She works in a hospital where she can't use dangly earrings. She is rather picky, and did not have me return them. She said the size was perfect for her larger ear lobes.

    Read More
    octobersmiles January 31, 2015
  • Earrings are okay
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings do not pass for diamond ones. The posts seem really flimsy and I have been very careful securing the earrings to avoid bending them. The earrings are a perfect size. I will keep them even though I was expecting them to be much nicer according to all the reviews.

    Read More
    Emarie January 9, 2015
  • they will work
    Verified Purchase

    They will give you a nice look

    Read More
    Clara3166 January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful studs, have received many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These look very similar (if not better than!) the real deal. They are appropriately sized (as if 1-1.2 carats) and are really stunning. I've received so many compliments on them! I want to buy more pairs in case these lose their sparkle (which is inevitable with CZs).

    Read More
    sla2000 July 24, 2014
  • 2years and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for almost 2years now, yes I'm slow to give reviews, and they are still beautiful and eye popping.

    Read More
    wcmom43204 May 22, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. Would buy these again

    Read More
    pascal0324 March 1, 2014
  • Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud E
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time wearing them. Not Worth the money! I have bought earrings and necklaces as gifts and for myself, they are never worth the money. Do not trust Overstock,com for your jewelry

    Read More
    lindabargains February 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I read lots of reviews on these earrings before purchase and they were so helpful. These earrings are pretty and they do sparkle. They are a little bigger than I probably would have normally gone for, but I still like the look of them.

    Read More
    baile045 December 13, 2013
  • Excellent Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself, the only problem I have with them is the backs, I wish it was bigger in order to hold them straight.

    Read More
    cyndilthornton November 22, 2013
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earrings - I get alot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    stacemarie November 7, 2013
  • BETTER THAN HOPED FOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my diamond earrings while on vacation and needed some replacements but didn't have the money for them at this time. I have been looking locally for weeks and stumbled apron Overstock.com read some reviews and decided to give these a try? I was SHOCKED on how real they look! These are excellent studs and not just for women either they look great! Super fast shipping from CA!

    Read More
    2010truth69 October 10, 2013
  • Nice earrings, not too big, and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and nice product. They are clear and a good size and I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    ckwitty February 21, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got rave reviews for this present sent last year. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    arisedawn January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links