Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.34

Save $4.65 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 3-stone Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where it everyday and always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really good looking ring the rocks shine very well and it won't turn your finger green I've had mine for a year now and I still love it

    Read More
    Kendrick B. July 12, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect this too arrive so quicly. So when I came home today and opened the package I was so suprised at how gorgeous this ring really was for a cubic zirconia. No one would be able too tell the difference unless they were a jeweler with all their tools. Woud recommend too anyone. Simply perfe]ct.

    Read More
    Deann L. June 26, 2017
  • Just exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and has a fire in the stones. Passes for the real thing.

    Read More
    Deborah O. June 17, 2017
  • Tarnished with in few wears
    Verified Purchase

    This ring tarnished after my wife wore it a few time and now she won't put it back on.

    Read More
    roberthsmith June 14, 2017
  • three stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is not in sync with standard ring sizes. It's tagged size 7, but actually about size 5.

    Read More
    Doris J. June 3, 2017
  • Hslady
    Verified Purchase

    Orig looked great but quickly tarnished don't wear much

    Read More
    hotsprings09 October 17, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring a couple of weeks ago and haven't taken it off! The ring is gorgeous and the stones look like real diamonds, they really sparkle.

    Read More
    Christine W. March 12, 2016
  • Lotta Sparkle!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring! Pictue doesn't do it justice! Center stone maybe a liiiiiittle bit big to be believable -- but hey, live a little!

    Read More
    curlylass February 18, 2016
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the stones are a good color. Not too cloudy.

    Read More
    jsnickers February 13, 2016
  • cfeay
    Verified Purchase

    Have this ring for a few months now and still looks like new. Stones are believable size and very sparkly. Ring setting is simple but classy.

    Read More
    cfeay59 January 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Middle stone a bit larger then i thought, bought one with smaller stones.. Great sparkle however, if size is for yoy!

    Read More
    dortmund December 10, 2015
  • Very beatiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i just received the ring and I love it. looks very prett,shine and is bigger that I expected the only thing that I have to say is about the sizes,I'm size 6.5 but overstock has not many rings with that size and the ring that I ordered is size 7,because 6 is small for me. I'm not sure if I'll keep it or returned it.

    Read More
    Anny A. October 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the band was too thin for the stones.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2015
  • TMS
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. Looks real

    Read More
    kjell July 2, 2015
  • C Coble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks like real diamonds!

    Read More
    Carrie C. April 14, 2015
  • Sharbo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very shiny and pretty ring. I have really enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    sharbron February 26, 2015
  • strange coloring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring seems solid but the stones seem to have a light blue glow to them. Look pretty cheap compared to other CZ's I've seen.

    Read More
    iskellythere February 25, 2015
  • Very bright cz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, looks rich

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 2, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was terrific! Just what I was looking for. Sparkled and didn't turn finger green!! What more could you want :O

    Read More
    nmurray1 July 9, 2013
  • Go For It! Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love cubic zirconia stainless steel rings. There are a lot of very pretty varieties out there and they're not that expensive. I was a bit undecided about purchasing this one, but I'm really glad that I went for it. It looks so much nicer in-person and it's got a great sparkle and shine, which I think is a definite must for a worthy cubic zirconia! The size is perfect and accurate and the band is comfortable and smooth. I had it on yesterday as I was driving and our bright Texas sunlight would really set it off, I found myself glancing at it from time to time (keep your eyes on the road!) ! I think if you really like cubic zirconia rings with a lot of sparkle, you'll love this ring. Honestly, I'm not the sort to want to pass this off as the real "deal" diamond, it's a statement ring, I don't think many people will think it's a diamond. ! It's a small splurge...why not? Plus, Overstock sent it in lightening-fast speed to my mailbox, thanks!

    Read More
    summerz July 7, 2013
Sponsored Links