Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 3-stone Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hslady
    Verified Purchase

    Orig looked great but quickly tarnished don't wear much

    Read More
    hotsprings09 October 17, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring a couple of weeks ago and haven't taken it off! The ring is gorgeous and the stones look like real diamonds, they really sparkle.

    Read More
    Christine W. March 12, 2016
  • Lotta Sparkle!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring! Pictue doesn't do it justice! Center stone maybe a liiiiiittle bit big to be believable -- but hey, live a little!

    Read More
    curlylass February 18, 2016
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the stones are a good color. Not too cloudy.

    Read More
    jsnickers February 13, 2016
  • cfeay
    Verified Purchase

    Have this ring for a few months now and still looks like new. Stones are believable size and very sparkly. Ring setting is simple but classy.

    Read More
    cfeay59 January 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Middle stone a bit larger then i thought, bought one with smaller stones.. Great sparkle however, if size is for yoy!

    Read More
    dortmund December 10, 2015
  • Very beatiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i just received the ring and I love it. looks very prett,shine and is bigger that I expected the only thing that I have to say is about the sizes,I'm size 6.5 but overstock has not many rings with that size and the ring that I ordered is size 7,because 6 is small for me. I'm not sure if I'll keep it or returned it.

    Read More
    Anny A. October 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the band was too thin for the stones.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2015
  • TMS
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. Looks real

    Read More
    kjell July 2, 2015
  • C Coble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks like real diamonds!

    Read More
    Carrie C. April 14, 2015
  • Sharbo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very shiny and pretty ring. I have really enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    sharbron February 26, 2015
  • strange coloring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring seems solid but the stones seem to have a light blue glow to them. Look pretty cheap compared to other CZ's I've seen.

    Read More
    iskellythere February 25, 2015
  • Very bright cz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, looks rich

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 2, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was terrific! Just what I was looking for. Sparkled and didn't turn finger green!! What more could you want :O

    Read More
    nmurray1 July 9, 2013
  • Go For It! Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love cubic zirconia stainless steel rings. There are a lot of very pretty varieties out there and they're not that expensive. I was a bit undecided about purchasing this one, but I'm really glad that I went for it. It looks so much nicer in-person and it's got a great sparkle and shine, which I think is a definite must for a worthy cubic zirconia! The size is perfect and accurate and the band is comfortable and smooth. I had it on yesterday as I was driving and our bright Texas sunlight would really set it off, I found myself glancing at it from time to time (keep your eyes on the road!) ! I think if you really like cubic zirconia rings with a lot of sparkle, you'll love this ring. Honestly, I'm not the sort to want to pass this off as the real "deal" diamond, it's a statement ring, I don't think many people will think it's a diamond. ! It's a small splurge...why not? Plus, Overstock sent it in lightening-fast speed to my mailbox, thanks!

    Read More
    summerz July 7, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get compliments on it every day. It is truly beautiful and I am very happy with the product and the service from Overstock!

    Read More
    barbarascheetz January 15, 2013
  • This ring is just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself. I was attracted to the style and how real it looked in the ad. The ring is even more beautiful in person than it was in the sdvertisement. It is very well made and looks like a real diamond! I couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    vsm47 September 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had hits and misses with CZ rings through O.com and this is, BY FAR, the most gorgeous and believable ring I've ever purchased or been gifted with. Now, keep in mind - I'm 6' tall and have long fingers and fairly large hands, so, I wear large stones well. If you're a typical woman - under 5'6" with a 4 - 6 ring finger size - it's probably going to look huge and maybe a little clunky on you. I will say, tho, this ring is a dead ringer for my engagement ring in terms of style and I really, truly feel that these stones are comparable to my MUCH more expensive diamonds. I don't mean to sound snooty at all... I just want gem connoisseurs to know that they will be getting a high quality product in terms of the CZs. I am PROUD to wear this ring as a replacement to my diamond engagement ring - even around people who know CZs from diamonds! I am VERY HAPPY with this ring. Try it out, ladies (and men purchasing for their ladies!) - you will NOT be disappointed.

    Read More
    jenniferdk April 16, 2012
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked pretty good until you looked at the center stone. It's really big (to me) and looked like plastic, so ... just seemed to shout "I'm fake". Size was true to form, so would be good if you don't care about the quality of the big stone. Good luck.

    Read More
    padgettps March 14, 2012
  • lots of sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, family and friends love it seems as though it catches everyones eyes, I wish it was a little smaller.

    Read More
    luann5657 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links