Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    earlyfall September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful made jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like a expensive jewelry from DY is beautiful and really good quality, i bought it a couple months ago, but still looking like new and I use it almost everyday, for the price is a winner...!

    Read More
    NG April 20, 2013
  • Lovely little piece looking way more expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece of expensive looking jewelry, estate to put on, great for a present!

    Read More
    czech22 March 31, 2013
  • Nice, but Doesn't Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is comfortable and easy to get on and off. However, the CZ stones should have been larger or at least of better quality so that they sparkle and actually look like gemstones . They do not sparkle at all and are not set into the metal well, This was disappointing, and because of this, I would recommend looking for a bangle that has better stones, or even one that does not pretend to be enhanced with CZs. I will not be returning this bracelet because it is OK, and also because returning it means another trip to the post office.

    Read More
    saw513 February 21, 2013
  • Really Really Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bracelet for about a year now. I am having a hard time believing it is actually sterling silver (even though the description states that it is), only because the weight of it is so nice and substantial for the price that overstock is charging. It does not tarnish or get dull, and the cubics are firmly in place and have not fallen out. Also, the gold has not faded at all, even though i have worn it several times a week for the past year. It is so nice that my sister saw and loved it, and i got her one as well. Hers has held up equally well. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    squirrelysquirrel January 4, 2013
  • Lovely stackable bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful designer-inspired bracelet with well polished silver and gold accents and a hint of diamonds on the upper clasp. Great weight and presence. Lovely!

    Read More
    vuitton24 December 18, 2012
  • Silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this bracelet. I wear it practically every day as it can be casual or dressy. It is quite expensive looking.

    Read More
    oldprof26 September 25, 2012
  • this bracelet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Daughter-in-law. She really liked it. It was a "daily special price". I wish I had ordered one for myself, too.

    Read More
    judithannbrown August 29, 2012
  • Like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet! The qualify is excellent. Silver is substantial.

    Read More
    angie4517 June 5, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! I have also bought the silver one for a gift. Looks like a more expensive brand. I have been wearing it with both my gold and silver rings and bracelets.

    Read More
    nbtxmom March 13, 2012
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great silver bracelet, I had the same one bought for $112 and had to return it after I saw this one,. Just make sure when you buy it check your wrist size,. I have to not hook it to get the size I wanted but still look great on me ( I bent it more closer to make smaller circle ) sooo happy with it ^_^

    Read More
    lcf25 February 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my neice. When it arrived, it was so pretty I had to order another one for myself! Very nice. Description is confusing...states sterling silver in the title and stainless steel in the description. The bracelet is marked 92.5 so I believe it is actually sterling.

    Read More
    kalars55 December 9, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because it reminded me of that one designer (do I need to hint?: DY) that I have been fond of and wearing since the very beginning; as a matter of fact, I just got an e-mail showing the original for $375.

    Read More
    diblu November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    camille d. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ron B. October 2, 2016