Sale: $24.29

Was: $26.99

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Stackable Silvertone and Clear CZ Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shines!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in the Medical Field where my hands are constanly washed using soaps and/or instant hand sanitizer products. I would prefer to keep my wedding rings safe from some of these hand products. The eternity ring solves that problem. It gliters and shines beautifully. The CZ diamonds are a nice "believable size" without looking fake.

    Read More
    jmscoco August 2, 2013
  • It's nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little bulky so I don't wear it much,but it's nice.

    Read More
    suferlynnie June 11, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to wear as a wedding band, and this is perfect. It's very pretty, but not overly bling-y. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    manycs February 11, 2013
  • very pretty, so far so good wearability
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on the shine and brilliance of the rings, I really like them.'

    Read More
    hedsup61 March 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the ring is gorgeous. It's an every day wear for me. I love my other bridal set I bought here and I wear that when I want to go out and go somewhere fancy or out on a date w/ the husband. But this eternity band I'll wear here around the house or wherever that doesn't consist of me dressing up and having to be shown off, either way I'd still wear this band! It's a great looking band!

    Read More
    sweetness80 October 3, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a lot of detail and a lot of sparkle. Very nicely made - the CZ's have that "sparkle, sparkle, look at me, sparkle". This band is just a hair's width away from being a quarter inch wide, so keep this in mind if you are ordering two in hopes they will be ring guards. They will work with a thin solitair band but if you have any width to the ring you want to guard, be sure you measure your finger carefully for how much width real estate these rings will take up between your hand and knuckle. The design is unisex so would make a neat guy's wedding band too.

    Read More
    catzz2011 July 7, 2011
  • Part of the whole
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings to use in a project to make another piece of jewelry. They will be part of a necklace... It's not done yet but I'm sure it will be nice.

    Read More
    thomstar777 January 16, 2010
  • eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my daughter...she loves it ! it is even bolder than it looks in the picture if you have tiny fingers it may be uncomfortable because it is quite thick, but it looks so real it is quite an attention getter.

    Read More
    thrilledinspokane July 17, 2009
  • Beautiful ring at an excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Comfortable on hand to wear, stones go all the way around the ring so cannot be sized.Would purchase again. Lovely ring.

    Read More
    yorkie45 June 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne m. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links