Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett SilvertoneTwo-inch Fashion Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the same ones at a much higher price.

    Read More
    Sonja M. June 8, 2016
  • hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hoops! Perfect size!

    Read More
    soaked2 March 14, 2016
  • SHORT HAIR DON'T CARE
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD WITH SHORT HAIR LOOKS.

    Read More
    clbridget May 24, 2015
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    heavy hoops for someone who doesn't wear earrings all the time.

    Read More
    Crystal J. February 24, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings! They feel good when they're in with no soreness. Look beautiful!! Perfect!

    Read More
    testep17 August 8, 2014
  • silvertone 2 inch hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look cheap! They were fairly cheap and I wish I had ordered real silver!

    Read More
    didra March 6, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were much better than some of the others I purchased.

    Read More
    rossd081013 June 24, 2013
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings (I'm wearing them now as I write this review) as it's a good size earring, without being too large. I like the fact that there are no edges to the hoop and that the ring itself is smooth and round. The clasp so far seems firm and not loose.

    Read More
    willowmare October 22, 2012
  • Way to small
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but way to small! And i thought they were real sterling silver but they werent!

    Read More
    sewfly June 19, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality earring for the price. They were exactly what I thought they would be. Kind of my daily earrings and they are holding up good.No tarnishing.

    Read More
    mdelee2 May 22, 2012
  • bad product!!
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was hard to work, and the earings were heavy and hurt. Not even worth $11 honestly...

    Read More
    sierralove8 March 22, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good earrings. Like most of the other reviews, the clasp on the earrings were very tight. I decided to leave it that way to ensure they stay on my ears (I have a habit of fidgeting with earrings so as a result they fall off frequently).

    Read More
    loquitanina March 2, 2012
  • pretty nice:)
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great price and are really nice. They are the perfect mid size hoops. Not J Lo large but not old lady small, :) They are quite light and the clasp is very tight, which is super important since my hair seems to grab all hoops that are not tightly clasped and throw one away each time I go out leaving me totally confused as to how I lose one hoop earring without even feeling it! LOL Also, the shine on them is nice. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    gmeow March 2, 2012
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these silver hoops for a co worker as a gift. She loved these earrings and has been wearing them every day. For the price and the joy - totally worth it.

    Read More
    lisacesar December 23, 2011
  • These earrings are a great purchase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    32765 November 10, 2011
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. I really like trhese earrings, they are just the right size and I wear them everyday.

    Read More
    mizzgee July 28, 2011
  • Pretty, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the earring. but the first day I wore them, one fell off. The closure was so loose, I had to get a pliers to pinch it together. These seem to be a little flimsy.

    Read More
    lynninwis June 10, 2011
  • Nice Loop
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size loop. I really like the way they look. The clasp is a little tight, but I adjusted them a little so they would open and close easier.

    Read More
    caewatters November 9, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings look good with my outfit and it didn't cost much at all

    Read More
    jmnsh October 31, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The hoop earrings were displayed in the size that I wanted, the shipment came quickly, and the earrings are fashionable. I am very pleased with them and will purchase as a gift for my daughter and best friend.

    Read More
    tudytoot4 October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links