Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone and Enamel Cubic Zirconia Flower Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    very dressy. More for evening wear.

    Read More
    lin393 November 20, 2015
  • elegant, unusual
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit, got a lot of compliments, i love something that is not plain

    Read More
    kroshkabella February 13, 2015
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it's very different, I plan on wearing it to an upcoming bridal shower.

    Read More
    hrts2shop September 5, 2014
  • Pretty/definitely not black...
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today,it is pretty but not black like other have said. It's a gray color I think it would of been more prettier if it was jet black. I will keep I have things in gray that will match with it well.

    Read More
    NanaG56 April 14, 2014
  • Flower Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful in design and contrast...................................Love it Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    csichici February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring. It is large and attracts a lot of attention. It is beautiful and nicely done.

    Read More
    frannie130 April 28, 2013
  • LOVE this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring...it is fun, more gray-ish than black, but still love it.

    Read More
    katyane November 17, 2012
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone and Enamel Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    An outstanding item for the money. Very stylish and different.

    Read More
    pjwener May 17, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is pretty close to the picture, however the black color on the rose appears to be a very dark slate gray in person, but it is still very beautiful. I think it actually looks more expensive then the picture this way.

    Read More
    calikimmers85 March 6, 2012
  • Flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a classy flower ring and found it in this piece! Perfect size flower, and the stones accent it nicely. Love it!

    Read More
    akasa November 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reba G. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links