Sale: $17.59

Was: $21.99

Save $4.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone and Baguette CZ Showcase Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bad standard
    Verified Purchase

    the product material is below standard compared to all the products I bought this is the only one I did not like since shopping overstock only looks good on paper

    Read More
    Nelson D. February 3, 2017
  • pat c
    Verified Purchase

    everyone thinks thinks this ring real !! Love it-quality artisan details.

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 31, 2015
  • Baguette Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but looks a little on the cheap side.......I rarely wear it!!

    Read More
    joyces28 July 26, 2015
  • Pretty ring, but it looks fake.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but it is costume jewelry. The ring's face is very wide so from the top it is actually an oval shape. The quality and value are still good, but the pictures are a bit askew so read the description carefully.

    Read More
    mrssanta2005 January 3, 2014
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone ad baguette CZ showcaseri
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was very surprised it is beautiful it has a brilliant sparkle and every stone is set perfect. I do wish the ring was sterling silver so I know it would last forever. I will get many compliments on this ring and will be proud to wear a ring that is beautiful and could pass for diamonds. as it a size that is believable .

    Read More
    joannevogel April 1, 2013
  • Not worth even the inexpensive price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a whim and because it was cheap. I never war it because it is so obviously a "fake."

    Read More
    graysoner January 1, 2013
  • joe's wife
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring because it is so elegant and stylish. very old fashion and classy.

    Read More
    meandrobbie September 17, 2012
  • Beauitful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS SO PRETTY, i WERE IT ON MY RIGHT HAND,NO ROOM ON MY LEFT HAND ITS FULL OF OTHER RINGS FROM OVERSTOCK..I WOULD TELL YOU TO BUY IT..

    Read More
    shirley642 September 6, 2012
  • Ring for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece, looks much more expensive then it is. Would recommend this for others.

    Read More
    janett621 April 4, 2012
  • Baguette ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring in flashy but not my favorite ring. Looks cheap

    Read More
    tbonestewart January 3, 2012
  • Silver no longer silver
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. The silver did not stay silver for long. It was not of good quality.

    Read More
    sistermorethanenough December 30, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves the product. I would recommend this product and the site to any of my friends.

    Read More
    lacool December 7, 2011
  • Totally in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally impressed when I received my ring today. Could not wait to wear it. The quality of the CZ's is excellent and it has a very elegant design. It is definitely a keeper. I own a retail shop and this CZ looks just like the Russian CZ rings that I have. There is no difference what so ever. I just wished they made this ring with at least a white gold plating. Great purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    ylc407 August 24, 2011
  • Turned Finger Green
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend and gave it to her last month as a gift, she just returned it to me over this past weekend because she said it's beginning to tarnish and turned her finger green. I know it's not a precious metal, but I didn't expect it to tarnish, especially after only wearing it a month. I"m disappointed. I can't do anything with the ring. thank you.

    Read More
    dmckelvin424 April 18, 2011
  • Not Bad!
    Verified Purchase

    As with all clear CZs, reality would have been better served by styling this with a smaller focal stone. That said, otherwise this is a real beauty. True to size. The baguettes and smaller round stones are nice and the statement of this ring is BOLD. This will be a fun ring to wear.

    Read More
    rizzles1 March 22, 2011
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring on Thursday and I received noticed that my ring was delivered this morning, March 14, 2011 while I'm at work. I can't wait to get home and see it, put it ring and flount it. I'm married and of course this ring is much bigger than the ring I currently have but if it sparkles like the real thing and does not turn my finger colors, this will stand in place of my new wedding ring. If it doesn't well, my husband is going to buy me another ring somewhat close to this style of ring.

    Read More
    mrscjarrett March 14, 2011
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of compliments on it. It is a bit larger as a ring but if you want to have some fun with bling - then definitely buy it.

    Read More
    crystal104 December 29, 2010
  • GREAT:)
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing.My future fiance absolutely LOVED it when i surprised her with it..Though the ring was a tad big(not sure if it was the site or just me because i had to estimate on her size) but it still fit her.The ring does really look alike as it does in the picture especially when it shines in the light:). ~SamFlo

    Read More
    samflo69 October 17, 2010
  • Too Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a very pretty ring however I feel like it is not real looking because it is so big and shiny. I think sometimes the CZ rings could be made to appear more real if they were a bit smaller.

    Read More
    blueribbonspiritwear October 7, 2010
  • tazzy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks as good as something much more expensive. Fun to wear.

    Read More
    tazzy01 October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links