Sale: $24.74

MSRP: $56.00

Save $31.26 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Yellow Cubic Zirconia Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous piece of jewlrey.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very elegant and expensive. It was a gift for a good friend.

    Read More
    seodc December 21, 2016
  • Ella
    Verified Purchase

    really looks great, perfect length.

    Read More
    Ella F. May 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very classy, the cut is clear and clean almost gives the impression of canary diamond

    Read More
    Esperance N. April 20, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This item is pretty but i was't happy with the quality so i returned it

    Read More
    Maria R. April 9, 2015
  • Classy Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this yellow CZ necklace for my wedding attendants. I purchased eight of them for my bridesmaids & matron of honor and they all came in a little black bag looking pretty classy. It's a perfect size to be noticeable but not too large where it could get tacky. My wedding is silver, grey & yellow, so I think this will fit well against their dresses that are a grey/silver color called Morning Fog.

    Read More
    queenb3ach November 19, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the large size of the stone, the necklace is delicate and lovely. The color does not look like any gemstones I've seen, but it's beautiful.

    Read More
    manateegirl January 25, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well made, realistic looking necklace. The color is superb, showing a full range of yellow and golden tones. Very sparkly and lavish looking. It hangs well on the neck. I really love it.

    Read More
    gemchickie95 June 26, 2012
  • elegant bordering on gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and think it looks very elegant (though the big size may put off those with a more understated taste). The photo seems accurate. A rich yellow with a very sparkly outline of white CZs that also run up the stem. I wear it with business suits at work. The yellow stone is so large that it could look like costume jewelry. Some folks might find it gaudy for that reason. And although I was looking for something large, colorful and sparkly that catches the eye (and doesn't get lost), I still contemplated returning this as being a bit too much to wear to work. But I reconsidered and like how it looks with a business suit and shirt open at the collar. The price was certainly right!

    Read More
    ilikefringe March 16, 2011
  • Lovely Lemon Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow color is very striking, and the necklace looks very pretty on the wearer. The stone is a good-sized stone, not one of those tiny things. I received a number of compliments on it when I wore it with my yellow summer blouse. I would recommend this as a gift for yourself . . . or for a friend. The shape of the stone is also very appealing. "LOVELY LEMON" just for you.

    Read More
    moniquemahon June 8, 2009
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace last minute for my daughter's prom, it arrived on time and was well packed. The necklace was stunning my daughter wore a replica of the dress Kate Hudson wore in How to lose a guy in 10 days, and this was just perfect!

    Read More
    artist23mom May 21, 2009
  • SURPRISE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO SURPRISED HOW BRIGHT AND STUNNING THIS NECKLESS WAS WHEN I OPENED IT......GAVE IT AWAY AS A GIFT..BUT WANTED TO KEEP IT FOR MYSELF...GOT IT FOR A GOOD PRICE ALSO)))))

    Read More
    leroux May 21, 2009
  • Great for My Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pendant that looks more expensive than it is. It goes well with what my wife likes to wear. She likes it and her fiends thought it was a more expensive piece of Jewelry. So I was very pleased.

    Read More
    ilikehats March 1, 2009
Sponsored Links