Sale: $14.95

MSRP: $32.00

Save $17.05 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone White Cat's Eye CZ Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chain shorter than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gift for my mother in law so hopefully she likes it!

    Read More
    Angela S. December 13, 2015
  • mas
    Verified Purchase

    I had to add my own chain but the pendant is substantial and beautiful. I have received many compliments

    Read More
    Mary S. May 14, 2015
  • Mirtha
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome! I bought the earrings and the ring as well. Excellent quality, beauty, elegance, chic. The entire set is perfect!

    Read More
    Mirta A. May 5, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • LOVED IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my 19 year old grand daughter. When she opened it for christmas she had her mouth open and said OMG I just love it. Made me feel good to know how she felt. Thanks to another great prodct from overstock.com.

    Read More
    briewings January 12, 2014
  • Cats eye necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is grotesque. The matches earrings as well. They are bigger than silver dollars, and meant for someone 80 years old or above. When you by them as I did, you will find if you ask for a refund, they want half the cost back for a "shipping label" If you decide to just get a credit, they send you a free shipping label that will not print. All in all, the worst shopping experience I have ever had on line, and my last at Overstock. Don't walk, run from this company.

    Read More
    bw5941 January 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn this once and have received several compliments! The size is perfect and not heavy at all!

    Read More
    60liz August 16, 2013
  • Beauty exceeds picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Bought extras for sisters. I like the 5 petals since there are five girls in our family, so it was given as a keepsake.

    Read More
    ggceo February 27, 2013
  • Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift, which has not been given yet. It is a lovely piece and of good quality for the price. I personally like a smaller pendant and think it would look classier if it was. This is my only reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    nibbs February 27, 2013
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is indeed a lovely necklace and is a keeper. I can dress up or dress down with this particular piece and I can't wait to show it off to my friends. However, I am bad for not being able to visualize things even when given measurements so let me give you an idea how big this necklace really is. This piece is as big around as a quarter (I had imagined it to be smaller than a nickel), but looks lovely on me since I am not a petite woman. I would recommend since it is so lovely and can be worn as elegant dress up or can be worn as casual dress wear. I also bought the earrings and be aware the earrings are the same size as the necklace and are quite heavy requiring different backs in order to keep the earrings flat on the ear.

    Read More
    breedec November 30, 2012
  • Cat's Eye EZ Flower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and wear it often. It is comfortable and I can wear it with about anything.

    Read More
    superchef57 August 28, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than satisfied with the necklace. a great piece

    Read More
    momcats2 July 28, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful necklace, just as pictured, and quite striking in person. The size is just right, and it is a lovely necklace for wearing with a tee shirt or for wearing with a dress.

    Read More
    skl1234 June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful & unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I've received so many compliments on it. Its unique looking & looks great with the white sweaters I love to wear

    Read More
    kristal8 April 28, 2012
  • Wonderful accent to any outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. The photo doesn't do it justice! The stones are made of white "tigers eye", the shimmery quality of tigers eyes just can't be photographed. The size was difficult to gauge from the photo, but the measurements are online so you can get a general idea of sizing. I think this is a perfect size since I'm a smaller sized person, and it could really go with any outfit!

    Read More
    jennifer5054654 April 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hear I am again telling everyone how beautiful this Cat's Eye CZ Flower set is. (necklace,earrings and ring) . I must admit it does look GREAT in person. When the light hits the flower it brightens and illumines it like cat's eyes radiant. Order the set you will enjoy it as much as I do. Margaret

    Read More
    16victoria April 21, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the ring and loved it so much I bought the pendant too (i dont wear them together ;) ) It is high quality ( especially for the price), substantial weight, and the color is very subtle. Very classy - with just a pinch of flare- buy it - its such a fun little piece.

    Read More
    mtorto1 December 17, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful jewelry. It's a little bigger than the picture but perfect size! Will get compliments the minute you step out of the house.

    Read More
    gengoona1 April 19, 2011
  • It is a big flower!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a sterling silver 20-inch twist serpentine necklace along with this necklace and found that the serpentine necklace actually goes with this pendant even better! The flower really stands out on a black sweater. It's very beautifully and I love it.

    Read More
    terzina November 23, 2008
  • awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i really love it! it is going to be great for the wedding that i am in.

    Read More
    tangor August 6, 2008
Sponsored Links