Sale: $18.47

MSRP: $42.00

Save $23.53 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone White Cat's Eye CZ Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • WELL MADE!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS WILL BE GREAT TO WEAR IN SPRING OR SUMMER. GOOD BUY FOR ME. THANKS

    Read More
    ORIOLE March 5, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Same as necklace. unfortunate for me got stolen in house break-in.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 12, 2016
  • Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty earrings but they are extremely heavy! They actually pull down on my eaars.

    Read More
    lindasg6 October 22, 2015
  • Mirtha *****
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful set. Delicate, elegant, excellent quality. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mirta A. May 27, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Used the wider backs for these earrings as suggested by other ladies.

    Read More
    Maria February 25, 2015
  • These earrings are not weighted properly
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and I was so looking forward to wearing them often. What disappointment when they hung off my ears, facing downward rather than outward. It's obvious they are not weighted properly.

    Read More
    mainecoons4me May 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are larger than I thought they would be. Not at all costumey just simple and classic. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    rougelilly December 10, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, however, this was ordered with another item that came via USPS. The package was pretty much destroyed. The earrings, although very pretty are very delicate. I don't know if it was just the delivery but I think the earrings need delicate handling. I called Overstock customer svc and they were extremely helpful, replaced the item in time for Christmas.

    Read More
    catholic4 December 28, 2012
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are definitely classy and lovely just as described on the site. However, these earrings are so big and heavy the backs which are supplied with the earrings would not even hold the earrings flat on my ear so I had to get some wide backs in order to keep the earrings from drooping. These earrings are as big around as a quarter and are seriously heavy. I will keep these for dressy occasions since they are extremely lovely, I am just not sure how long I can wear them without having to take them off. I rated these fair due to being so big and heavy and will droop without wide backs.

    Read More
    breedec November 30, 2012
  • White Cat's Eye CZ Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wear these longer than an hour because they are too heavy.

    Read More
    superchef57 August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring first. It was so beautiful I had to come back and buy the other matching pieces.( earrings & pendant ) So many people commented on the ring I couldn't believe it. Get the set you won't be disappointed. I love them. Margaret

    Read More
    16victoria April 21, 2012
  • Decent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were decent except I don't usually wear bigger jewelry. For someone that does, they're very rich in color and a nice addition to a hipster wardrobe. The earrings are a bit bigger than they appear. Overall satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    natascha1ma December 12, 2011
  • Good but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings and ordered matching necklace. I love them but I agree that earrings are a little bit too heavy. Overall very nice

    Read More
    katriel13 October 31, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the whole set ring, necklase and earring and they look real and beautiful. My friends are used to me using real diamonds so they will not notice that it is CZ. I am really impressed by the quality. I have ordered a lot of items from Overstock and so far everything is good but if I have a return it is very easy process. Thanks O.

    Read More
    inday04 October 8, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Wish the necklace was available. Thanks, Overstock for a job well done.

    Read More
    ruthlydard August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings and the matching ring. Beautiful and I will enjoy them!

    Read More
    chancers May 25, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings and have received compliments everytime I wear them. Earrings are a little big, but they're perfect for me.

    Read More
    gengoona1 December 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Classy earrings. Perfect size and perfect match with complete set (pendant and ring). Many compliments!

    Read More
    mildred74 June 2, 2010
  • Ear Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! I get alot of compliments. You will need to get a different backing to the ear ring, due to the weight, but way worth it :)

    Read More
    16sixteen March 19, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty! They are bigger in size then you would think, but not extremely so. The one complaint I have is that they did not come with any backings. I thought it was standard that all post earrings would have backings-but these did not. So, you will need to buy your own.

    Read More
    cutiebug February 22, 2010
Sponsored Links