Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.84

MSRP: $56.00

Save $38.16 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Vintage Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sturdy, looks great over a year later.

    Read More
    SaberWind May 22, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Turned color within weeks

    Read More
    Melissa T. February 2, 2017
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because it was cheap. However, within a few weeks my finger turned green. Within a few months, the inside started to erode.

    Read More
    cmat9313 November 10, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring...Fits true to size. Only con about this ring is it's so thick around my finger.

    Read More
    sell2me53 October 20, 2015
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. wear them all the time

    Read More
    heritage99 July 1, 2015
  • there ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wear two of them as guard rings around a nice really nice ring I have.They look pretty but I don't trust the quality so I do not wear them daily.

    Read More
    janiejill February 20, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my real wedding band because I am a nurse and am afraid to lose it and it looks real besides a few imperfections on the diamond placing but worth the price.

    Read More
    sharcorr July 11, 2012
  • Band was beautiful and not dissappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was very happy with the ring and the whole experience of ordering and receiving my product. I will order from here again.

    Read More
    clara514 May 23, 2012
  • Disappointment all the way
    Verified Purchase

    I was highly disappointed in this product and wore this on top of my wedding band but it did not blend well nor were the zirconia gave off any shine..

    Read More
    suejohn01 January 9, 2012
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dull looking and does not look good with my other setting, would not recommend

    Read More
    tbonestewart January 3, 2012
  • Ring is beautiful and fits according to size.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring. It does not get in the way or snag on anything. It is pretty and easy to wear.

    Read More
    leepsmith October 18, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple ring with some sparkle and this was perfect!

    Read More
    jfontes October 5, 2011
  • Ring was huge!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but the size was off from the sizing chart provided by overstock.com. I ordered an 8 and after measuring the ring it seemed to be more like a 9 1/2. I'm afraid to order another ring because I don't want to receive the wrong size.

    Read More
    nv33 August 25, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful and was even prettier on my aunt's finger than in the picture

    Read More
    sweetheart78 July 12, 2011
  • *****ABOVE EXCELLENT FOR THE GREAT PRICE*********
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this eternity band with my diamond solitaire and I love the combo. You cannot tell which is the real diamond and which is the CZ. I wear it daily, it's sturdy...an excellent look of fine jewelry at a bargain price...WHO would know? I'm NOT telling either...THINK WHAT YOU WANT!!!

    Read More
    mschava7 June 15, 2011
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Let's face it, this ring is very inexpensive. It's not going to be a jewlery masterpiece. I bought it for the end of my pregnancy as my real rings don't currently fit. It does it's job. I think it looks nice from a distance. Yes, if you look closely, you can it's not perfect or real. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jhodo June 12, 2011
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I'm not a ring person, but wanted something I could wear for when we dress up. I really like this ring. Nice and shiny. I would absolutly recommend this ring to anyone. I got the order very quickly too. Good job Overstock!

    Read More
    debhas5 May 23, 2011
  • beautiful, wonderfully priced
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring at an excellent price. Ordering was easy and item arrived quickly.

    Read More
    monk706 April 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring! It is delicately designed and looks very diamondesque. I would recommend this ring to all my family and friends. I am still waiting for it to turn my finger green, not.....and the defects supposedly told, not, it is perfectly constructed. As for the the turning a finger green that is more the persons chemistry than the ring. I know, I make jewelry also.

    Read More
    leng56 February 25, 2011
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but understated enought to wear as everyday jewlery. Good fit. Sizing chart is acurate. Overall LOVE overstock!

    Read More
    jbrown1447 February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links