Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.04

Was: $14.79

Save $3.75 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Triplet Oval CZ Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It looked pretty, but it rusted very quickly

    Read More
    Shanta B. August 30, 2016
  • Fancy, Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, realistic, size . Will wear only for when I go out . Will blend with rest of white gold jewelry. Have size 8. Have ordered size 7.

    Read More
    spiritw April 19, 2016
  • Kate Bissett Silvetone Triplet Oval CZ Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about this ring, with the exception of the green ring it left on my finger. I'm not sure if this is common or if it is unique unto myself. It is truly a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    zee t. January 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    such a beautiful ring when others see always ask if real or not.

    Read More
    0wnedpfefferle September 10, 2015
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Triplet Oval CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks a lot different than pictured as the larger stone is a bit cloudier looking than the two smaller stones on each side. It fits well so I guess I will keep it.

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 6, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    The setting was smaller than I thought it would be. Still a pretty ring just small. Would be perfect for a teenager.

    Read More
    MARY T. February 21, 2015
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring give me an idea of what I am looking for in a stone arrangement.

    Read More
    tmgary200 June 3, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but it's cheaply made. It turned my finger green.

    Read More
    malibuqueen04 May 8, 2014
  • dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Very dainty. I have small hands and it's the perfect addition when I just want to dress down a bit.

    Read More
    twinemiller March 11, 2014
  • The oval setting was a beaut at a far away glance
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rings for my daughters and they really admired the ring choice and was very surprised at the look of the ring. This is the first order of many that I will be making purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    vingley44 February 21, 2014
  • Silvertone ring
    Verified Purchase

    The silvertoned setting looks very cheap, and not very attractive.

    Read More
    casinopammie February 4, 2014
  • Lovely small ring
    Verified Purchase

    The setting and stones in this ring were quite a bit smaller than the picture indicated, but it is lovely and delicate. It would make a perfect promise ring for a young girl. The design and craftmanship are very good.

    Read More
    bitsyann January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks authentic, looks better than in the picture.

    Read More
    gmor9953 December 9, 2013
  • Smaller Than It Looks in Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I just assumed wrong, but this ring was much smaller than I thought it would be. I was hoping to have a fake version of my real engagement ring to wear to work (I'm a bartender and don't like having my real ring on while doing dishes and getting dirty). My ring is one carat in the center with two quarter carats on either side. The stones on this ring look much smaller!

    Read More
    songstressbri November 1, 2013
  • Very petite/delicate.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for pinky fingers, too small for ring fingers to be noticed unless you have tiny hands.

    Read More
    jewelry13 October 16, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring not to big or too small fits great !!!!

    Read More
    kitcat603 July 21, 2013
  • Very Believable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and very believable. The size and quality of the stones are great. I would recommend this ring to anyone. It looks real and the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    jbeeny July 12, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so cute I can't stop looking at it! I bought for the price,but love it for it quality and beauty!! The stones are just right! I don't like real big rings,so this one is perfect!! I will have to buy my girls one of these!!

    Read More
    mhardy3 February 7, 2013
  • cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product. It is very pretty and fits well. I will use it often.

    Read More
    pgl1 June 5, 2012
  • Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was great when i first got it i jumped with joy. then when i put it on my finger it fit so well (it didnt fit on the intended finger but i have small fingers, but it did fit on the finger next to it which was A ok) the sizing is the same as if you went to an actual jeweler, because i got a size 5 ring (the lowest size) and the finger im wearing it on was a size 5 when when i went to a jeweler to find my ring sizes.

    Read More
    amazingthingz16 April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links