Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.93

MSRP: $44.00

Save $30.07 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Three-stone CZ Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • N. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring. It's really pretty on the hand and has a great firey brilliance.

    Read More
    nancyjan August 4, 2017
  • Looks better online than in does in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful online....but in person the metal finish looks fake. I was trying to decide which ring I wanted to wear on a vacation out of the country. This ring wasn't exactly what I was looking for, so it got put in my jewelry box as a back up. I should have returned it, but it was so inexpensive that I kept it.

    Read More
    Cynthia I. August 1, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I get so many complaints on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser585628 October 7, 2016
  • Makes for a lovely engagement ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are beautiful. This ring really stands out every time I wear it; especially under the right lighting.

    Read More
    Jeffrya R. March 31, 2016
  • Looks so real!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering jewelry from this site so I was a little apprehensive. I was looking for a ring exactly like my engagement ring because I had lost it. This ring was about a 98% match. When I received it, I was very very impressed! This ring is even prettier than my real diamond ring. I've had it for 10 days and have washed dishes and showered with it on and it still looks brand new. I highly recommend this collection.

    Read More
    Gretchen F. October 30, 2015
  • Very Fake Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to replace my engagement ring while i was on vacation. I was aiming for something to pass as close to real as possible. This clearly looks like costume jewelry. I have bought an eternity band from here a while ago that was good so I am not coming out of left field on this.

    Read More
    gd eaves June 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Look more beautiful on the hand than in the picture!

    Read More
    rylan2009 April 22, 2015
  • Moderate review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product. Wish it looked more like the site model. I would recommend it to others. I would order from your store again. Would lke to see more of like products.

    Read More
    colleen1218 May 8, 2013
  • Sadly
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring. I have purchased many items from Overstock and have never been disappointed until now. I do not wear my ring all day nor do I shower or wash with it on. After a week, the band had tarnished to the point that it really isn't wearable anymore. The stones are beautiful and sparkly, but the band ruins it. If it were sterling, it would be a wonderful ring. I'm really disappointed in this one and cannot recommend it to anyone. To me it is a big waste to have great stones and a crappy band.

    Read More
    continualpursuit January 2, 2013
  • What you see is not what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this over a month now, and I've been wearing it daily as intended. How the band has tarnished, I tried cleaning it with silver polish but no good, it's just tarnished. Whatever "silvertone" is clearly it is not silver or maybe silver does that and I just don't know. Anyway disappointed at the quality overall structurally it was well made but the materials was not good

    Read More
    debgrandy September 22, 2012
  • Silverstone three-stone CZ engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Silverstone three-stone CZ engagement ring : The product was of high quality the CZ were extremely impressive. One would compare this ring to the same quality offered on QVC or HSN. You won't be disappointed for the price you paid.

    Read More
    westerndame August 28, 2012
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring given all the reviews. It's not at all believable! The CZs are fine, providing plenty of sparkle. It's the band that's the problem. It's coated in mystery metal that is obviously not silver, let alone gold. The band has rough edges that you can feel. Back it goes!

    Read More
    joyceca April 6, 2011
  • Looks as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring but if you have small hands or fingers I wouldn't recommend it to you because the center stone is really big. Overall I'm happy w/ the purchase.

    Read More
    angel2615 August 12, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It's very light weight but a nice size, the setting and stones look very real. My hands swell so I got this to replace my 3 stone ring that I can't wear anymore.

    Read More
    1970ondnarb July 13, 2010
  • A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this I was a little scared at first, but I'm totally happy I took the risk. It's gorgeous. The sides are a little too clear to make it 100% believable, but is a gorgeous piece anyway. I am very happy.

    Read More
    meltotheany June 24, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday gift for myself after looking at it for a while. I love the size, color and shape. The ring is a good size and doesn't look too large or fake.

    Read More
    gwenw June 23, 2010
  • BIG sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a re-commitment ring after renewing my vows with my husband. It is beautiful and super sparkly! The center stone is a tad too large for my tastes. i think it takes it out of the 'real and beautiful' category and into the "flashy and doubtful"! perfect if you have a lavish lifestyle and can pull off the look-a big too large to be beliveable for the average budget! Still it is lovely and I get tons of comliments! (didn't want real diamonds due to my work environment-too hard on them!)

    Read More
    miztink May 10, 2010
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is amazing. it is almost IDENTICAL to my real ring. In the winter my fingers get smaller due to the cold weather and I wanted a slightly smaller size to wear just these few months. This works PERFECTLY. Love it.

    Read More
    hardtogetname February 10, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm getting married in less that two weeks and i needed a ring that i loved just for now untill i get the real thing. i looked and looked and read review after review and ended up with this one. I payed for 1-4 day shiping and i was here in 3. I love the way it looks. its bigger then the pic and because of that you can tell it is not real but its still really nice. i have only had it for a few days but im in love with it. i love rings that are shiny, and if your like me you will love it to.

    Read More
    lovethatone November 10, 2009
  • More bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second cz ring I've purchased and just like the first timeI am stunned by the sparkle and solid feel. Looks like the real thingIf you're looking to wow your friends while they wonder how muchyou've spent....this is this the ring.

    Read More
    sherrygerber November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links