Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Three-band Stackable CZ Eternity Bridal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loses color
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special and loses its color. Only silver tone, not solid

    Read More
    curiousshopper July 3, 2015
  • Simple and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple, pretty, and has a lot of sparkle. I have received many compliments and my sister thought it was real. Definitely worth the small price and a piece you won't regret ordering.

    Read More
    randiam November 22, 2013
  • This ring is so small you can barely see it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, but is so small that you can barely see it! It is already loosing it's sparkle so I would not recommend this ring unless you are looking for something very little. dainty and that needs to be cleaned all the time and hope the shine will come back.

    Read More
    pbrown720 July 5, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    as usual i was very satisfied with my purchase overstock has never disappointed me.

    Read More
    nyc22 April 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I can wear all 3 for a very dressed up look or just wear a couple for an everyday look. They are very shiny and sparkly and look great! So glad I purchased these, just what I was looking for. And such a great value.

    Read More
    jbpk2010 January 26, 2013
  • Michele Mies silvertone three band bridal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product and it's beauty, quality, color and size.

    Read More
    spend77 January 2, 2013
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rings not really thrilled with them. It doesn't sparkle every much, only if I'm in direct sunlight, and it's not an eternity ring, the stones only go over the top half. It is a cute style and it looks good, really just wished it was a true eternity ring and the pattern went all the way around it. but for the price I'm fine with it.

    Read More
    jpbelllll November 26, 2012
  • Pretty, but not an eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are very pretty and delicate. I was looking for a band that wouldn't be too thick and uncomfortable to wear. These are perfect, very thin and lightweight. However, this is not an eternity ring, stones only go half way around, the "back half" is smooth silver with no detailing. The stones aren't very noticable, they blend into the detail in the silver, but they are still very pretty rings.

    Read More
    erinzap March 6, 2012
  • Great Vacation Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was going on vacation and didn't want to bring my wedding rings, granted I wanted to but everyone going advised me against it. So I went on a search for the perfect "vacation ring". I didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount since the purpose to was to get something beautiful and cheap. After searching overstock for days I realized I kept coming back to this ring, so I bought it. When it arrived to my home it was even better than the picture, I was in the sun, sun tan lotion, in the chlorine pool and it NEVER turned green (ok one day after wearing it in the shower, but after that never again!). I got compliments on it all throughout the trip from strangers and I almost wanted to continue wearing it after it was over. The one thing I kept telling my husband was "this was and is the best vacation ring" and he agreed.

    Read More
    specialkd619 September 9, 2011
  • good but...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to wear while pregnant when my real wedding set won't fit anymore. It serves that purpose and looks fine. But it turns the underside of my finger a grayish color. Since I'm not planning on wearing it too much, that's okay, but if I had gotten it to wear regularly, this would be a problem.

    Read More
    emilypm March 8, 2011
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks like the picture. Silver is a little less shiny. True to size. Wearing it for a couple of weeks. No complaints. Compliments a plenty

    Read More
    gobetty January 16, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! They're lovely and they sparkle. The detail work is beautiful when you see it in person. I think I saw this mentioned in other reviews, but I do wish that the diamonds went all the way around the band. For the price, it's an absolutely excellent purchase.

    Read More
    prettynpink11 March 10, 2010
  • not an Eternity band at all
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to have ordered this ring only to discover it only had CZ's half way around. I have purchased this ring before and it was a lovely eternity ring, but I need a larger size now. I returned it only to have another identical non-eternity band arrive. I suggested that they correct the picture and the title. So far they have not, so I decided to write this report. Strangely, by the way, the back of the ring is wavy metal instead of straight.

    Read More
    ncstuart March 8, 2010
  • Deicate
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It is very small and delicate so it is perfect for my little fingers but someone who has larger fingers may be disappointed.

    Read More
    riversidereview March 1, 2010
  • JenRN
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sparkly. I should have read the reviews more carefully. The rings are not eternity bands because the CZ pattern only goes half way around the bands. The CZ's are soo small that it's hard to tell if they are there. I didn't realize that the rings are not sterling silver, but silvertone. At least the price was low though, so it wasn't too much of a gamble.

    Read More
    jfran521 February 6, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear 2 on one finger & one on another. So many people have asked about the rings. I collect rings & this is a great addition to my collection.

    Read More
    January 31, 2009
  • Three Band CZ Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring I purchased. The only thing was since I had problems with your site when ordering a customer service person had to place my order. The ring i received was a size 10 and the size i needed was a seven. I don't remember him asking or me telling him the size. I have to wear the 3 band ring on my thumb and they are still too big. But I really like the ring.

    Read More
    missdenise February 7, 2008
  • Cute sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are cute, unique, and they do sparkle. It was too much for me to wear all three so I shared with friends. That was a great value. Great for gift giving. Treat yourself and a friend!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 25, 2007
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect everyday ring! i gave the other two away as friendship rings. the rings have just the right amount of shine and sparkle.

    Read More
    kimcook August 6, 2007
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd have read the item description more carefully. I assumed it was sterling silver, but I realized after receiving it that it was "silvertone". Either way, it's a pretty set. It runs true to size, and it seems to be made well. It hasn't turned my finger green yet, so I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    fierceone August 4, 2007
Sponsored Links