Sale: $15.27

Was: $20.09

Save $4.82 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Purple CZ Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adelep7
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, it's a deep shade of purple and very sparkly. The center and side stones are a good size too, not too small yet not too large and gaudy.

    Read More
    Adele P. December 10, 2016
  • VERY Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so amazed by the beauty of this ring. For such a low cost, it is a ring that looks very expensive. I found the color of the stone to be exactly as shown in the picture. I bought this ring to wear on those occasions when I'm not comfortable wearing my large wedding ring, but don't want to have a bare finger. The fit was perfect. I couldn't have asked for a better ring. The craftsmanship makes it looks every inch a $1000 ring.

    Read More
    Orchids4Me June 25, 2016
  • Pretty but not for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear everyday. Unfortunately, the metal tarnished after a couple week. The cubic zirconia stayed sparkly the whole time though.

    Read More
    Annie T. May 6, 2015
  • color not what it shows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but not in love with it. this is the first time I've ordered Jewelry on line and it is better than I thought it would be. The color of the stone is not what I wanted. It's a light purple and it looks More blue with a purple tint in the picture. I will keep it though because I just like rings.. I will keep looking for the blue I want. I would recommend this just because it is a cute style and the price is great.

    Read More
    jeant59 April 26, 2013
  • Pretty Little Blue Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The deep blue of the center stone is beautiful and it sparkles appropriately. The stone is smaller and in my opinion looks best on small fingers. It looks "real." It arrived promptly and the sizing is correct. I love rings and am a huge fan of Overstocks. I own close to 200 rings and have purchased approximately 80 from this site. I've been disappointed in only two. I am very fussy so this says a lot about Overstocks overall quality. Love the blue in this ring!!

    Read More
    tuckamore March 22, 2013
  • Outstanding ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a young lady I'm mentoring and she flipped when we got it. Everything about this ring says HIGH QUALITY!!! The design and stone were just so much richer in person. The ring looks so expensive and elegant. This is a great gift for anyone. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tonica22 January 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this ring. It was a gift and it was well loved!

    Read More
    christy7907 January 5, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Price was perfect, the setting is beautiful and the stone is so beautiful & clear. I definetly would recommend this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    nysunshine March 29, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring 4 stars just because the color of the ring in the picture wasn't exactly the same color in person. For the price, this is a nice ring. It is more of a light purple than what it looks like in the picture. I actually got many compliments on it, people I work with thought it was real and asked if it was a ring from my boyfriend. Little did they know, I bought it for myself at a very cheap price. My sisters all loved it too, passing it around, trying it on. It is very sparkly and the size was accurate, I ordered a 7 and it fit perfectly. It was delivered very fast too. Overstock is a great site to buy quality jewelry at a good price!

    Read More
    julny14 November 8, 2011
  • this is so nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring i really like. It did't cost that much. Every body ask me where did i get it from. It 's very cute ,I love how it shines all the time. I dont take it of at all. It dont change colors. my hands are all ways in bleach water. I have not seen this ring in any store. So buy it you will love it to.

    Read More
    jonpierre July 9, 2011
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable and pretty ring I just wish it was a little darker, but it is great all the same.

    Read More
    dianalowrance June 22, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a bright beautiful color, just like the picture. The gems are not too big to look fake or too tiny to see. nNice ring! I love it.

    Read More
    maxx4114 February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICK June 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tenisha T. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links