Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.74

MSRP: $68.00

Save $43.26 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Princess-cut Yellow CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring, Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, love the color, fits well.

    Read More
    Lisan C. January 27, 2017
  • Large and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd favorite ring from Overstock. It is so sparkly and the stone is large and the color is perfect, I really love it.

    Read More
    jd9999996 September 9, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this ring for some time now, so far so good. I do get compliments each time I wear it.

    Read More
    Dr. C July 28, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous.it looks even better than I hoped.

    Read More
    lisa t. March 8, 2016
  • Kate Bissett Yellow CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful when it arrived. But after wearing it a few times the CZ's got dingy, also the large yellow stone. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    mysushi123456 June 21, 2014
  • Love this ring! Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bling, ring. Looks so real. I get so many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    jonisue August 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations. It shimmers, it shines and looks absolutely beautiful on my finger. The brilliance is stunning and I wear it often. The band is solid, the stone sits higher from the simulated diamonds and gives it a very rich look. Highly recommend and hope you find it as gorgeous as I did.

    Read More
    beachlover0922 January 17, 2013
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    The stone looked very fake. I will not be wearing this ring.

    Read More
    hedgie0623 September 5, 2012
  • Not as good of quality as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing this ring, I was excited to wear it because yellow is my favorite color and also the deciding factor in my purchasing this ring. I am sad to say that after two wears, the silver coating began fading away and the ring was discolored almost completely shortly thereafter. I was shocked because I have some costume jewelry that has lasted me years with the original color on the metal part but I was rather disappointed by this purchase. I am somewhat skeptical on ordering any more costume jewelry from any online source. The pricing was good considering the outcome and I was hoping to enjoy wearing this a little more.

    Read More
    nikkiya139 June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks so much more expensive than it is. True to ring size. I would recommend.

    Read More
    tleal November 16, 2011
  • Authentic looking
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, I am pleased with the ring. It could be smoother around the finger, it feels a little abrasive. I think the ring is lovely; it is very fresh, attractive, and classy looking. It is also well balanced. The bands are not too much, but are also not overwhelmed by the size of the stone. I was leaning more towards a plain silver band with a large stone, but I am glad that I chose this one with a little more glitz. It is also complimentary to any digit, except maybe the pinky or thumb.

    Read More
    any1sdaughter October 13, 2011
  • Very happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A lady that volunteers for my events has a cushion canary diamond and I have been oogling it for some time. So I have been really wanting a yellow stone ring. I happen to be looking for something else when I came across this ring. It kept popping up on other websites I would go to as an ad and every time I saw it, I wanted it. I waited a couple weeks before I made the decision to buy it. Let me tell you, its so inexpensive but looks like such quality. I just got it in the mail today and have been wearing it around the office and have gotten compliment after compliment. It has EXCEEDED my expectations! Looks so elegant but can be worn everyday. SATISFIED with yet another Overstock.com purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    beachbum77 September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. However it is much larger then I expected. I purchased this ring to wear while my wedding ring is in the shop. Everyone thought I just got a new expensive ring. I'm not the type to show off so its a bit big for me but I am sure I will keep it.

    Read More
    deir64 August 29, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ring, I bought it for my mom. She wears a 6 and I wear a 5. It was too tight for her so I am keeping it for myself and ordering her a size 7.

    Read More
    flexible August 24, 2011
  • very real looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks real and you will be envy of all your friends

    Read More
    ahanaboy July 15, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day as an early gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    fostercarol12 April 15, 2011
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    i recieve my ring last week and have not taken it of my hand. very beautiful and well made. well worth my money.

    Read More
    iloveit1986 April 13, 2011
  • not bad butt.

    I bought this ring about a year ago and the ring itself is made well, looks nice, and gets compliments, however the cz stones aren't bright like in the photo, they are perhaps tarnished and have almost an antique look to them..also the ring is a bit bulky on the finger and seems to fit uncomfortably

    Read More
    rheasley October 24, 2008
Sponsored Links