Sale: $21.74

MSRP: $72.00

Save $50.26 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Princess-cut Red CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boston
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit to size and color was beautiful

    Read More
    Nicole W. March 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little small but it's so vibrant and pretty

    Read More
    Susan D. February 18, 2017
  • Bling-bling
    Verified Purchase

    Still has it shine especially. When i clean it its like new had it 2yr now like new no faded highly. Recommend this ring

    Read More
    lisadantoi July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful but BIG
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring! Fit perfectly! But the stone was a little too big for my taste. I just ordered a different one with a smaller stone.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. June 13, 2016
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the ring for a night out or casual dress. Nice color and sparkle.

    Read More
    thebevy May 23, 2016
  • sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love the mounting very pretty wear it alot.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Stunning and beautiful. Constantly getting compiments

    Read More
    Terri D. March 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, vibrant red. I get a lot of comments and compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Verna H. January 23, 2016
  • MAC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It's perfect for the holidays.

    Read More
    Maria C. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful But.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is gorgeous! I get alot of compliments on it but I am dissapointed that it turns my finger green. I would gladly pay the price if it were Sterling Silver instead of silvertone

    Read More
    Jaylene T. December 25, 2015
  • Shockingly Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, and for the price, I really fell like I got a great bargain!!! Looks very nice on my finger especially with my watch!! Love it!! And for the price you can't beat it

    Read More
    Chandra M. December 20, 2015
  • Best Ring with simulated Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring as my engagement ring with my wedding band.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. September 22, 2015
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Stone very clear with good color saturation.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • Ruby Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Okay... ring looks good. I wear every now and then.

    Read More
    Shannon G. March 4, 2015
  • Very large square ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large ring & not very dainty. The stone is too large for the design. The box cut makes your fingers look short & stubby. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    missyinflorida March 24, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very pretty, well made and the color is deep and rich.

    Read More
    stewars January 10, 2014
  • Loved the ring- lost the stone
    Verified Purchase

    Wore the ring to a wedding and half way through the night the stone fell out and couldn't find it. Called the next day and a replacement was on its way. Loved the ring.Hopefully replacement is better!

    Read More
    kimmer10 September 25, 2013
  • Say hello to Royalty
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about the most vibrant red you'very ever seen. The side design compliments the stone perfectly. The ring looks like it cost a lot when it was the cheapest of all my purchase. I get so many "WOW...that's a gorgeous ring..." WOW.... how much did you pay for THAT." It stands out....so ify ou want a WOW effect, this is the ring to do. Only down fall was the size, bu vafter I lost some water weight it fit like a dream Best price I have paid for a ring like this. Totally BUY.

    Read More
    sunflower0406 April 18, 2013
  • kate bissett silvertone red cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love love it! Beautiful ring, I am always getting complimented. Its so pretty.

    Read More
    dianaliny42 March 29, 2013
  • Loved the red look.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for awhile now, and I have no complaints at all! My neice loved it also, she stole it and never took it off and she made it lose all that pretty shine it came with. But I got that shine back and much more, I recived so many ''oh my's'' and ''wow somebody husband loves them''.lol Nice ring if I lose my mine or it comes up miss placed or stole I will re-buy this ring again and again.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links