Sale: $18.07

MSRP: $34.00

Save $15.93 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Pink and White Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring! The stone is raised up from the band of the ring - very interesting and beautiful. The ring is sized correctly.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. March 3, 2017
  • Gorgious Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Have worn it twice already and receive compliments on it all day long!

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 17, 2017
  • Sparkle Plenty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to wear with my fuchsia and shocking pink outfits, without spending a lot and this is just perfect. The stone is just the right size, not too big, and is well set. The tiny row of matching stones around the band are really beautiful too. I have gotten several complements on this and I'm glad I found it

    Read More
    jkf23 September 12, 2016
  • blah
    Verified Purchase

    the stone is dull, poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser41388 April 29, 2016
  • TxNonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Great fit. Perfect color.

    Read More
    cynthiabreckel April 21, 2016
  • The stones look real!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this ring. Everyone has complimented me on it and one of my friends was going to purchase it as a symbol for breat cancer awareness.

    Read More
    barbarafish57 January 27, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite rings I have ever purchased from Overstock! Beautiful!

    Read More
    stephintennessee December 24, 2013
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE RING,WELL MADE, WIFE LOVES IT.FRIEND ARE ALWAYS SAYING HOW NICE IT LOOKS

    Read More
    bigram September 26, 2013
  • Its nice
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful ring dark color stones not too sparkly. Would go great with a little black dress or just for wear everyday. Yes, it is true the sizes do run small. The band is thick and the stone sticks up. I love it anyway, just wish it was sterling silver.

    Read More
    usmcwife10 August 31, 2013
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but the band is wide and I would recommend going up a size. I wear a true five and this is very tight so I take a water pill before squeezing it on.

    Read More
    twinkitty May 3, 2013
  • Lighter shade of pink.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The design is eye catching. The stones are a lighter pink. I wanted the color of stones showed. Besides the color difference, I am very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    beanies4val April 10, 2013
  • very nice, flashy ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a gift for my niece and sister they liked it alot as well as me I give it a 9.0 out of 10 very pretty !

    Read More
    angie11241984 February 29, 2012
  • The stone was larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This as a beautiful ring. I have bought many products but I need to see them to finally decide,

    Read More
    marylauer December 8, 2011
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about this ring is that it sticks up away from my hand more then I like. I work with my hands and don't like big rings that get caught on everything. The picture didn't indicate this and it's pretty tall.

    Read More
    elleo26 October 20, 2011
  • Pretty and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with a pink cocktail dress and it fits the bill. Don't expect this to look like expensive jewelry, but it makes a good appearance. Goes with my dress nicely.

    Read More
    mtt4 September 15, 2011
  • I really like this one
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really surprised I like this ring. I didn't think I would. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's a really interesting design and the pink of the stone is darker than the pastel pink you see in most pink rings. I've liked most of the Kate Bisset stuff I've ordered through overstock.

    Read More
    pqbear June 8, 2011
  • Pefect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a fuchsia ring and this one is the perfect color and style. It is a beautiful deep pink shade and I love it! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jennaso April 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reba G. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolqua February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn D. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links