Sale: $10.55

MSRP: $28.00

Save $17.45 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Pink Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stone color bad
    Verified Purchase

    color not as bright a color as I expected.

    Read More
    chestorajohnson1939 April 15, 2016
  • Pink Stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out almost instantly, in addition to loose gapping that took place between the stones as they freely moved around the band. Also, the color of the pink was much different than expected, as I expected more of a hot pink color, and it turned out to be a very light shade of 'baby' pink. However, in general, the silver of the band held up well by resisting color change/fading/darkening.

    Read More
    Sheena Faye M. February 3, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    This band ring was shiney and good!

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 24, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Dainty but sparkly!

    Read More
    marcie715 November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stackable rings. I have purchased multiple in a rainbow of colors.

    Read More
    lisalynne75 April 12, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    shiny, bright, sleek. amazing for the price. we'll see how it stands up to time (and water?)..

    Read More
    missywilky June 23, 2014
  • this really sucked
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green...it was a complete waste of money

    Read More
    heidihaynes5 August 15, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the fifth one I have bought in the Kate Bissett line. I just love the size and the color of this ring and all of the others I have.

    Read More
    mhardy3 February 7, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it very much. I would order it again if I wanted to. Sweet and dainty.

    Read More
    nancarol1 January 19, 2013
  • RIng is LIGHT PINK
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring BUT color does not look like the photo. I was looking for a fuschia ring to go with some earrings and this does ring does not. I kept it to wear with other light pink jewelry and to stack with some other rings I have...but I was disappointed that the color was not what I expected to get. Other than that, pretty and sparkly little band!

    Read More
    geoc55 December 27, 2012
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Turned color within the first week. Would recommend spend a little more for a nicer ring.

    Read More
    herikane June 9, 2012
  • So sparkly..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cute ring, it is a very thin band with very nice sparkly gems, great price, and it hasent dulled with me wearing it while washing and lotioning my hands on a regular basis.

    Read More
    missnicole86 May 9, 2012
  • My Daughter loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring trio for my daughter as a birthday gift. The colors reflect her three childrens' birthstones. An inexpensive but incredibly lovely setting!

    Read More
    whendowego April 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful it fits perfectly the stones is the same color as the picture

    Read More
    iloveamazings23 March 7, 2012
  • Small stones
    Verified Purchase

    Like the multicolored ring I purchased, the pink stones in this ring are quite a bit smaller than they look on the picture. The color is nice, but the silver is the dominate thing viewed rather than the pink color.

    Read More
    idahonative February 18, 2012
  • Petite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is petite & a nice addition as a pink accessory.

    Read More
    caryite February 16, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one! It's also great to use for stacking.

    Read More
    chrissie007 February 1, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my ring - I have purchased a few of these in various colors and I am enjoying stacking the various colors to enhance my outfits. Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    lynnblue2 February 1, 2012
  • Ok ring.
    Verified Purchase

    No comment. Just a very basic ring. Nothing much to add here.

    Read More
    celticcoco69 January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone color was just slightly lighter than the picture, and because of the white background in the picture, you do not realize how much the silver band is noticeable. With that being said, I would totally recommend this ring. It is BEAUTIFUL, simple and has lots of sparkle. You would think I paid a lot more for the ring than I did. I am going to buy several more in different colors! The size was accurate- I wear a 4 1/2 on one hand and a 5 on the other- I was super excited that there were rings sizes to fit. It's a rare thing!

    Read More
    sarah369 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links