Sale: $17.59

Was: $23.99

Save $6.40 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Pink Ice CZ Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little odd, this ring has 3 stones that comprise the heart, but cute!

    Read More
    Patti Moana December 30, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed if you buy this ring I love it.

    Read More
    lisa t. March 8, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    With this for Valentine's Day and got so many compliments on it

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Poor quality, but I knew that when I bought it as
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, but I knew that when I bought it as a gag gift

    Read More
    Robert B. February 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the bling is on the sides of the heart. The heart is larger than most rings I would buy, but I love the color!

    Read More
    ducklingone January 30, 2016
  • Not a true Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I expect a whole heart shaped stone not three different stones to make up a heart. It's also a very low profile, I hardly wear it, disappointing.

    Read More
    hrts2shop December 5, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color doesnt match picture very well, it's a bit lighter, but for a bulkier ring was very nice

    Read More
    Lucas B. September 29, 2015
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring is very Nice she into pink so it suited her

    Read More
    2knotty June 24, 2015
  • LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gift for myself. Talk about love at first sight! It definitely cheers me up and makes Me sparkle when I wear it!!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Ashley Lauren B. May 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Silver Pink Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought several of them so I could give them to my daughters.

    Read More
    phonehappy1 March 25, 2015
  • charles *******
    Verified Purchase

    bought this ring for my daughter and after my wife saw it she fell in love with it, so I had to order her one also.

    Read More
    nikkimac March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring the minute I seen it. It was and is so beautiful!! However it does turn your finger green if worn all day every day. Easily fixed though by painting on some clear nail polish on the inside of the ring. let it dry, and problem solved. Hope this helps you. :)

    Read More
    jmsordahl April 15, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and really like them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY happy with this ring and absolutly LOVE the pink ring because I love the color pink especially the pastel color. Thank You,

    Read More
    mandyleese July 16, 2012
  • heart ring review
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful ring but it wasnt the right size and i couldnt get the size i wanted so i had to return it.

    Read More
    nicklightnight January 6, 2012
  • heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everyday and love it as much as I did the day I got it 5 months ago!

    Read More
    looking4red September 8, 2011
  • Amazing Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and I am very happy with my purchase. The ring was built very well, and was even more beautiful in person. My girlfriend loved it. The only thing to watch out for is that this ring is electro-plated, therefore it cannot be sized like most precious metal rings. However, if the ring needs to be sized, you can take it to a jeweler who can put a sizing band inside of it, which is what I did.

    Read More
    jaxpikee January 3, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 14 year old and she loved it. I was very pleased with the ordering and the shipping, i came very fast. Thanks

    Read More
    tabitha01 September 21, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It was more gorgeous than I expected. Really sparkles and the gem size is perfect! I love it!

    Read More
    mandabear247 September 16, 2010
  • PINK RING
    Verified Purchase

    I RECENTLY BOUGHT A PINK ICE RING WHEN I FIRST GOT IT I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD LIKE IT AFTER I PUT IT ON MY FINGER I COULD NOT TAKE IT OFF I FELL IN LOVE W / IT HOWEVER THE RING ON THE OUT SIDE OF THE BAND STARTED TO TARNISH VERY LIGHTLY [THE RING WAS SUPPOSE TO BE [ STERLING SILVER ] WHICH IT WAS NOT I WEAR SS ALL THE TIME AND THE OTHER RINGS NEVER SHOWED ANY SIGN OF TARNISING RETURNED THE RING FOR REFUND I WOULD RECOMMAND THE RING TO ANY ONE WHO LOVES JEWWRLY MISS CINDY

    Read More
    1974cindylou August 23, 2010
  • pink heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pink stone is very shiny and so are the side stones although the side stones are small. Overall it is a very beautiful ring and I am very happy with it. The pink stone in the center is a lighter color than it is in the picture. Instead of being hot pink it is pastel pink but the stone is still very beautiful.

    Read More
    britton8985 July 31, 2010
Sponsored Links