Sale $16.55

Was: $20.69

Save $4.14 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Pink Ice CZ Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PINK RING
    Verified Purchase

    I RECENTLY BOUGHT A PINK ICE RING WHEN I FIRST GOT IT I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD LIKE IT AFTER I PUT IT ON MY FINGER I COULD NOT TAKE IT OFF I FELL IN LOVE W / IT HOWEVER THE RING ON THE OUT SIDE OF THE BAND STARTED TO TARNISH VERY LIGHTLY [THE RING WAS SUPPOSE TO BE [ STERLING SILVER ] WHICH IT WAS NOT I WEAR SS ALL THE TIME AND THE OTHER RINGS NEVER SHOWED ANY SIGN OF TARNISING RETURNED THE RING FOR REFUND I WOULD RECOMMAND THE RING TO ANY ONE WHO LOVES JEWWRLY MISS CINDY

    Read More
    1974cindylou August 23, 2010
  • pink heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pink stone is very shiny and so are the side stones although the side stones are small. Overall it is a very beautiful ring and I am very happy with it. The pink stone in the center is a lighter color than it is in the picture. Instead of being hot pink it is pastel pink but the stone is still very beautiful.

    Read More
    britton8985 July 31, 2010
  • Not a true Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I expect a whole heart shaped stone not three different stones to make up a heart. It's also a very low profile, I hardly wear it, disappointing.

    Read More
    hrts2shop December 5, 2015
  • These sheets are super cozy and really like them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY happy with this ring and absolutly LOVE the pink ring because I love the color pink especially the pastel color. Thank You,

    Read More
    mandyleese July 16, 2012
  • Amazing Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and I am very happy with my purchase. The ring was built very well, and was even more beautiful in person. My girlfriend loved it. The only thing to watch out for is that this ring is electro-plated, therefore it cannot be sized like most precious metal rings. However, if the ring needs to be sized, you can take it to a jeweler who can put a sizing band inside of it, which is what I did.

    Read More
    jaxpikee January 3, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the bling is on the sides of the heart. The heart is larger than most rings I would buy, but I love the color!

    Read More
    ducklingone January 30, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little odd, this ring has 3 stones that comprise the heart, but cute!

    Read More
    Patti Moana December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Heart is more of a baby pink in person. But super cute.

    Read More
    OstkUser1571045 March 20, 2018
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in the ring is very shiny, the clear stones are super small but it doesn't really matter because the heart overshadows them anyways. Overall its a very nice ring. I've gotten many compliments on it. People think its rose quartz.

    Read More
    purplemoonfairy March 5, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring overall. The only thing i don't really like about it is the color. In the picture it shows it as a hot pink and when i got the right it was a light pink. Other than that i like the ring.

    Read More
    shao9 October 14, 2009
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring is very Nice she into pink so it suited her

    Read More
    2knotty June 24, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color doesnt match picture very well, it's a bit lighter, but for a bulkier ring was very nice

    Read More
    Lucas B. September 29, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 14 year old and she loved it. I was very pleased with the ordering and the shipping, i came very fast. Thanks

    Read More
    tabitha01 September 21, 2010
  • heart ring review
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful ring but it wasnt the right size and i couldnt get the size i wanted so i had to return it.

    Read More
    nicklightnight January 6, 2012
  • pink heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    the band bent easy but it is a pretty color. The shine on the stone is wonderful. I got a good deal on this ring . i wear it everyday.

    Read More
    pinkscropion3 February 5, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. It brings attention to my hand and It is the perfect size. The only thing I would change is...I wish it came in red. But overall I love my ring and wear it every chance I get.

    Read More
    metrisdenise November 6, 2009
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring the minute I seen it. It was and is so beautiful!! However it does turn your finger green if worn all day every day. Easily fixed though by painting on some clear nail polish on the inside of the ring. let it dry, and problem solved. Hope this helps you. :)

    Read More
    jmsordahl April 15, 2013
  • green finger
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring but it left a green ring on my skin... wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    carla87 April 26, 2010
  • this ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is great, except it turned my girlfriends fingers green. The stone is a bit lighter than shown in the picture and i think that works towards the rings advantage, however it turned my girlfriends finger green so i am returning it

    Read More
    proguy111 December 28, 2009
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It was more gorgeous than I expected. Really sparkles and the gem size is perfect! I love it!

    Read More
    mandabear247 September 16, 2010