Sale Starts at: $17.33

Save $46.67 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Pink Emerald-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lighter pink than show
    Verified Purchase

    This pink stone is much lighter than the picture, but it is pretty and is true to size.

    Read More
    Katherine W. July 27, 2016
  • Add a Little Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size/color of the gemstone and baggets make it look expensive. Really attractive. I've received many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    thebevy January 27, 2016
  • jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    loved it.. arrived in perfect condition ! less that 2 business days, and it is more beautiful in person than the picture shows online !

    Read More
    jenifah1313 December 15, 2015
  • Bargin Shopper who enjoys a good find
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually lighter pink then the picture shows, but still very pretty.

    Read More
    cthebusybee April 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The description on this ring (nor the picture) accurately describe what you'll receive. This ring is dainty & for smaller hands. Perhaps appropriate for elementary aged young girls. The color of the stone wasn't nearly as vibrant & intense. If it had been what I wanted I suppose it would be a satisfactory purchase, but this one discourages online shopping.

    Read More
    BigGirl Chronicles365 March 25, 2015
  • cute pink, but picture beter
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, liked picture of ring better than ring.

    Read More
    AmyG G. March 9, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty. Picture made it seem larger

    Read More
    hockeychick213 February 12, 2015
  • career parson
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. It wasn't as dark of pink as it looked in the pics, but was still really pretty on my finger.

    Read More
    Kerry W. February 3, 2015
  • Wife Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife Loves it and so do I

    Read More
    Marcelo Q. January 9, 2015
  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The color was a lot paler that how it was displayed. It appeared to be more of a pink topaz or pink sapphire. I am wearing it right now. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    ccdolos January 7, 2015
  • Subtlly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring a a simple, and sublte elegance. really beautiful accessory.

    Read More
    nextsteps August 2, 2014
  • Pretty Coctail ring

    The ring is very pretty. My five year old daughter thinks its a precious jewel! It is not an everyday ring for me due to the size, even the setting is a bit high for the stone but so far (1mth) it has remained in the same shiny condition it was received. I have seen identical rings on other sights that were over twice the price so it is def. worth the price!

    Read More
    sobestyle July 8, 2011
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a little big. However the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    startrekfan May 18, 2011
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked great and my sister loved it. That is until she wore it for a week and the metal/paint? started CHIPPING off the ring and turned her finger green. She has never had a problem with base metals turning her finger green but WHATEVER this ring is made of sure did. I wish they would put the stone in silver or gold. If they did I would purchase again.

    Read More
    cattymarie February 5, 2011
  • Silvertone Pink CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    DIdn't know how this ring would look when I got it, but it is very pretty. Am giving it as a birthday gift to my niece, she loves pink and I think she will really like this.

    Read More
    tysmom17 April 28, 2010
  • loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and she loves it! So i think its definitely good for the price.

    Read More
    msdommora March 30, 2010
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Im sorry to say i was not pleased it turned my daughters finger green

    Read More
    sweetmelissa0218 February 3, 2010
  • Pink cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring a lot but I was a little dissapointed cus the stone- its not a hot pink its just like a "cotton candy" pink. but either way its still a very pretty ring it sparkles just how I like it :)

    Read More
    jackiepack24 January 8, 2010
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    the ring in the picture is awesome but my boyfriend got it for me for christmas, its not as pink as the picture...its more of a light pink not very happy with the color the if u want a light pink ring go for this one but if u want the bright pink dont get this ring

    Read More
    dancedancedusti December 24, 2009
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who turned 17 in October. She had one like it, that she lost. When I gave her this one, she loved it! She wears it daily. There is only 1 thing I would like to have changed & that would be to put it in white gold, instead of silver. Thank you & love Overstock. I follow you on Twitter.

    Read More
    smiliey277 October 23, 2009
Sponsored Links