Sale: $13.59

MSRP: $36.00

Save $22.41 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Pink Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Silver tone came off and turned my finger green

    Read More
    cstmartin122 February 1, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Kate Bissett rings and all are fun to have for work or casual wear. The CZs and colors are bright and good quality.

    Read More
    hopemore January 8, 2015
  • Got the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I Got the Ring my Girl will LOVE it! I hope....Thank for the RIng

    Read More
    Joshua December 6, 2014
  • it's so exiting.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's Perfect, Wonderful, Beatiful, And That's All I Have To Say About That.......

    Read More
    lynnepeterson26 October 2, 2012
  • Turns finger green
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but it turns your finger green. Good for short term wearing (like one day at a time)

    Read More
    emtgirl88 July 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. In my opinion, it looks better in person. It sparkles in the light and the stone is a great cut.

    Read More
    shainaodell December 9, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my young daughter and she absolutely loves it. I would defiantly recommend this for your little girl

    Read More
    starbuck100448 January 21, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Everything ,I've bought from O.S. has been absolutely beautiful,the quality is the highest for the amount paid. I recommend everyone to shop on O.S. Thank you for the fast shipping also. Your faithful shopper Marsha M.

    Read More
    spike41 December 15, 2010
  • Pretty Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love to play with my rings and i'm always afraid that she will some how lose it so i ordered her this ring so she will have a ring that she can wear and not worry about her losing it. We just got them today and she was pretty static it's so cute and very pretty. it's sparkle like the real thing and everyone thinks i paid a lot for it. thanks overstock! You made my little princess very happy :)

    Read More
    shopholic1982 November 3, 2010
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    I like it ! I love the the light pink color; it is very sparky so it does look a little bit fake. It hasn't turned my finger green nor rusted/chipped, but I wouldn't be surprised if it did (since it's cheap) so I would recommend to keep it away from water and such here's a picture: ********** (it's a lot more light pink though!)

    Read More
    xchristinet October 15, 2010
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something that will turn your figures green go for it. Not recommended at all for any one, not even for a single night out on the town.

    Read More
    blutengel September 14, 2010
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring like all the other rings I have purchased from overstock.com is very beautiful and elegant. I am once again very satisfied with my purchase from overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    lily1979 July 9, 2010
  • Cust. Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, the only shock was that the pink stone is more of a baby pink rather than hot pink as showed.

    Read More
    sjm1989 April 2, 2010
  • Pretty but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring about three weeks ago. The band looks alot nicer than the picture and it is a well made ring that looks feminine and pretty. The only complaint I have is that the pink cz looks very very shiny, to the point that it looks a bit toyish. I think its wearable at night time or in dark places. But i wore it outside and to work and i actually had to take it off because even though the pink stone is small its looked to bright and shiny like foil. I dont want rings that are obviously fake. I would pass on this unless u dont rings that look fake. I returned it after a few days

    Read More
    sprkle12 March 2, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Pink is my favorite color so I fell in love with this ring! The first thing that struck me was the clarity of the stones and how they sparkled in the light. I wear it as my engagement ring with my wedding band.

    Read More
    yvillani09 January 6, 2010
  • Light Pink, yet sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Quite sparkly. I bought this for my niece for Christmas. The stone color is not the hot pink color that it appears to be in the photo. Instead it is a light pink ice color, though it is pretty and sparkly. I was pleased with this purchase, especially for the price!

    Read More
    aga1983 December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links