Sale Starts at: $13.11

Save $38.89 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Patriotic Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right compliment to any patriotic outft. Beautiful without being gaudy.

    Read More
    ivorymoontx April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 12, 2017
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality far beyond the cost Love it💓

    Read More
    Joan B. February 28, 2017
  • Patriotic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on a trip to New York. I left the expensive wedding ring at home

    Read More
    Coreena S. February 3, 2017
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring on patriotic holidays!

    Read More
    Christine S. January 26, 2017
  • Love my ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the ring to go with my watch. It's for special days. Can't wait to show it off.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 19, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    twolf13 December 7, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    A lot more chunky than it looks. Not very comfortable. Will give it away.

    Read More
    draingob November 4, 2016
  • President of VFW Aux.
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loves and wanted to know where I got it. I told them overstock.com

    Read More
    Carolyn R. November 2, 2016
  • Dorothy H.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today (10/29). I am very pleased. Fits well . looks exactly like the picture..Time from order to delivery was very fast. Thank you

    Read More
    Dorothy H. October 29, 2016
  • Smart yet understated patriotism
    Verified Purchase

    The design "pops" with patriotic feeling - I plan to wear this on election day and on the the 4th of July. I also will be wearing this when I travel. The ring is comfortable and easy to wear.

    Read More
    Theresia S. October 25, 2016
  • 10sNaNa
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much darker than shown. I returned it.

    Read More
    Vickie L M. October 22, 2016
  • Stars and Stripes forever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees my ring comments about it!!! I love it Order 1/2 size bigger for inside to fit just right!!!

    Read More
    georgiagirl1jennt October 19, 2016
  • Patriotic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband he loves it and has had good comments on it since he is a Viet Nam Vet iit seemed to be a perfect ring

    Read More
    OstkUser219364 October 18, 2016
  • Way to Go
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love it. Its not loud. its just beautiful. Come 4th of July i'll be wearing this. Sure to be an attraction to my girlfriends.

    Read More
    jeannie October 14, 2016
  • Ms H.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and shiny all the sparkle makes it stand out. Very nice ring I only wish it had come in bigger sizes, my ring finger is a size 13 and I usually have to go thru men's rings TV o find one, but this will be a pinky ring. Good find

    Read More
    Martha H. August 26, 2016
  • USA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I ordered two. One for each hand and I had a lot of complements USA rocks.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 17, 2016
  • cheap + to thick
    Verified Purchase

    picture looks pretty if you only plan to wear it for a Holiday its OK but to thick and cheaply made for everyday wear

    Read More
    Charlotte B. August 6, 2016
  • PatM
    Verified Purchase

    These made a great gift for a patriotic family. Add a silver chain and the ring size doesn't matter. Love it and my granddaughters loved them too.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 5, 2016
  • Ring in the 4th of July
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, fits on point,and very pretty

    Read More
    Darlene T. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links