Sale Starts at: $21.86

Save $42.14 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Oversized Purple CZ Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oversized purple CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty, but it almost too big. Parts of it look like plastic, however, it is still a fun ring to wear and I have received a lot of compliments regarding the ring and almost everyone wants to know where I bought it.

    Read More
    LoveJTM May 29, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    striking ... very sparkly, nice bling for a good price.

    Read More
    dweber57 May 27, 2017
  • Vibrant purple stone with some bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is unusual in design and the stone is very pretty, however, it's much larger than I had thought and the size runs a little big. This would look much better on someone with a larger hand or longer fingers.

    Read More
    judith b. January 27, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring for occasional wear. the stone is pretty and setting very nice. the silver plating wears off of the copper base metal rather quickly.

    Read More
    Ronald G. January 12, 2017
  • Nice Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She was looking for some unique cocktail rings she really liked this one when I gave it to her.

    Read More
    bob1s January 5, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring but not made for small hands.

    Read More
    deedolittle November 4, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite, Great ring. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fitting was issue its ok

    Read More
    ouida l. May 15, 2016
  • Looks Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I always receive compliments whenever I wear this ring with my purple clothing. It's prettier than the picture, the stone really sparkles.

    Read More
    Betty s. May 11, 2016
  • Unusual ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, the design is different and yet doesn't look gaudy.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    Rosalind R. March 26, 2016
  • T.Pluma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large ring but it sooo beautiful.

    Read More
    Theresa P. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! People think it's genuine and that I paid a lot for it! It's very unique looking also. Glad I bought it!!

    Read More
    CARMEN J. January 18, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. the size, shape, design stone color - bought it as a gift - keeping it!

    Read More
    Judy F. December 11, 2015
  • Just Joan
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like big rings, however, this looked great on my finger. Have received numerous compliments on it. Would order as a gift also.

    Read More
    Joan R. November 27, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Its bigger than i expected but it doesnt matter looks great on my finger. Cant wait to wear it

    Read More
    Dawn C. November 17, 2015
  • Stunning ring we bought our daughter this ring. I
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous however it did turn her finger green after two weeks

    Read More
    Penelope B. October 14, 2015
  • boots25
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry is fun! A+++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Diane S. October 8, 2015
  • ms. venus earley
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so beautiful it looks so expensive in person really ,really, nice

    Read More
    Venus E. July 22, 2015
  • like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    fits well, ppicture and description accurate

    Read More
    Lynn V. July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links