Today: $46.49

MSRP: $199.00

Save $152.51 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Oversized Oval CZ Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love bling.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. I love it.

    Read More
    cdvw6 January 20, 2017
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very authentic looking especially with other bracelets on.

    Read More
    grant2252 November 8, 2015
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Gives it pop with the rest of my tennis bracelits

    Read More
    Capri C. July 10, 2015
  • Received with one loose stone laying in bo
    Verified Purchase

    I received this with a loose stone laying in the box. I returned it and order another one by a different name .

    Read More
    lbird14 January 29, 2013
  • Wow - beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - this is an impressive braclet that looks even better in person than in the description/picture. This is the perfect size - the cz diamonds are just right - large enough to be noticeable but not so large that they are obviously fake. The clasp is of high quality and the stones are well set - I've not enountered any snags to my clothing. It's smooth as it should be. My only downside is that my wrist is very narrow and so it's just a little bit large on me. But anyone of average size this should fit perfectly. I'm fairly petite. I get a ton of compliments on this bracelet and everyone swears its real. It really is quite brilliant on my wrist and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I wear it for work almost daily.

    Read More
    cgavski June 7, 2012
  • Pretty but too long
    Verified Purchase

    The Bracelet was beautiful however the description said it was a 7" bracelet and I got an 8.5". It fell right off my hand. However it was so gorgeous I gave it to my girlfriend as a gift. I'd recommend it to those with a larger wrist.

    Read More
    lotusbutterfly January 8, 2012
  • Stunning and excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom was looking for a bracelet to wear to my wedding last week and I bought this for her as a shot in the dark b/c for the price you really can't go wrong! She loved it! It fit perfectly, was comfortable, stones were super sparkly and bright. Overstock did it again.....similar bracelets in high end department stores were over $$$ and this one was nicer! She will be able to wear it again and again!

    Read More
    bigfanofoverstock November 15, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ii is a very durable bracelet, but it looks fake. It's chunky and not elegant at all.

    Read More
    amylisa September 16, 2010
  • too unrealistic
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bracelet that would be large enough on its own. This is large but very unrealistic looking. It has a nice sparkle to the cz's but the settings for them are very high and makes the whole bracelet look cheap. I did not even open the clear wrapping. It is going back.

    Read More
    mp342 April 9, 2010
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sis-in-law. She absolutely loved it, and I can tell when she's lying! ;-)

    Read More
    johnatlanta February 2, 2010
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Disregard my screen name "lookstoo...". This one is my favorite, but that's after I have fixed the clasp. It is very loose, comes off the wrist very easily upon arrival.

    Read More
    lookstoocheapforprice January 10, 2010
  • Best bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a awesome bracelet. If I was going to get a real one, it would look just like this. I tried to order more of them after I received mine but they were all sold out! I would definitely buy this one again if they get more in.

    Read More
    meowwa2 January 5, 2009
  • CZ Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The stones are very clear and reflect light. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to other folks.

    Read More
    suburbanite December 24, 2008
Sponsored Links