Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone 'Olive Eyes' Green Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nonna
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was shocked-this ring is so regal looking and I get compliments whenever I wear it. The setting looks so rich and the stone is beautiful-LOVE the ring!

    Read More
    donna p. January 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring but larger than I thought it would be. Good shade of green, nicely made, setting is perfect.

    Read More
    ohcookie February 24, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is kind of flashy but not obnoxiously so. The stone is pretty and the setting very attactive. I get many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    diacee July 27, 2012
  • This ring has brilliance with lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just like it was described - looks great!

    Read More
    perkykaty June 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chunky ring! It's substantial and the green color of the stone is gorgeous. It's a little deeper green than shown in the photo but it looks great. I've received many compliments on this ring and wear it often.

    Read More
    alvavra July 25, 2011
  • Impressive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm complimented on this ring EVERY time I wear it. The ring is both stunning and unique. I highly recommend it! I have it in olive green and just bought another in purple!

    Read More
    paintskiespink May 8, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    eye catching ring...have received many compliments

    Read More
    clhege April 20, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It can be worn with many shades of green. It's beautiful and I've received many, many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jbh99 June 26, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was nice for the price. Did not expect it to look real and it did not. Just a nice piece of costume jewelry for an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    kissedbykim April 7, 2010
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today. It is BREATHTAKING!! Looks like it cost hundreds of dollars. DO NOT hesitate to order it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!! Thanks Overstock for another great purchase!!

    Read More
    mhgarrett March 23, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened this and looked it over. put it on my finger and I am in LOVE with this ring!!!! it is absolutey gorgous!!! Well worth the money. Also it was shipped very fast.

    Read More
    lori02 January 13, 2010
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful...The stone is absolutely gorgeous..It is well worth the money spent...

    Read More
    efc4me2008 January 10, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with ring all the way around. Great value for the price. Looks much more expensive. Stone is very shiny and a beautiful green color.

    Read More
    cloud111 January 5, 2010
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my sister as a last minute gift. When it arrived yesterday, I expected a nice ring to be able to give to her for Christmas. It was such a great surprise to see how lovely this ring really is!!! The craftsmanship is very eloquent and quite feminine, and the dark green color is very eye catching. The small CZ accent stones on the side give it a very eye catching glint. I am sure she will love this ring! It is such a great price for a ring that looks like it would have cost 100's of dollars!! Very highly recommended.

    Read More
    jorlan09 December 22, 2009
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is far lovelier than the picture. The cz s on prongs and sides give just enough bling to draw your eye to the beautiful center stone. It's tasteful, comfortable, expensive looking yet affordable. I'm thrilled. Thank you.

    Read More
    shinagain August 3, 2009
  • Gorgous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas and she really loved it. It is the perfect size and the green color is very dark. I am going to order one for myself.

    Read More
    terriandjeff January 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miriam P. August 16, 2016