Today: $29.49

Was: $32.49

Save $3.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Multicolored CZ Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift for sister. Big rings are her thing. This is gorgeous! She loved it and it's very expensively made. She has beautiful hands and long fingers, it's breathtaking and she gets lots of compliments and loves this very much. If you have smaller hands it might overwhelm you.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it along with the earrings. Love it

    Read More
    olayinka December 28, 2015
  • This is a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring--you will not be disappointed :)! It will go with any outfit--plain or fancy--dresses or jeans--can't wait to show it off!!

    Read More
    thingy June 24, 2013
  • Most beautiful gem ring I've ever purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I love flower rings so when I saw this one I purchased it right away. The image on this ring is pretty but when I received it in the mail and opened the box I was like WOW! The ring was bright and bigger than I thought. Every woman should own a ring like this. It's just that pretty.

    Read More
    beanies4val March 24, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, beautiful ring. I would highly recommend it for the price!

    Read More
    drbdavis January 4, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Large size on the finger but the fit is very comfortable. Stunning colors and quality. I love it!

    Read More
    gemineye16 November 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring and Great Value!!!

    I've had this ring for quite a while. Its one of my favorite rings. Its unique and eye-catching. I just saw there are earrings to match so I am going to order those too. You can't go wrong with this ring. I don't remember what I paid for it but this listed price is a steal for how nice the ring is.

    Read More
    wordpekr July 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is more beautiful in person. The color, style and weight is top notch! I get many compliments on this piece and feel as though I got great value on my purchase.

    Read More
    oreo4 December 26, 2011
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this ring . Great statment ring. The stones fill a little lose but have not any problems with the ring.

    Read More
    kyliesgammie May 6, 2011
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    Giving this a five as it's really a nice ring. Not sure what impulse drove me to get it--it is huge. but that's the trend now, right? It is very pretty. as some other reviewers wrote, the stones are somewhat loose, but that's due to the design I'm sure. the quality of the ring is very good for the low price. It's a fun piece and should be viewed that way. It was a bit more pastel in real life but that was fine by me--I liked it better that way. Keeping--it's unique!

    Read More
    rizzles1 March 17, 2011
  • Big Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my title says, It's a really big flower way too much for me. It's very pretty, I would love it if it were smaller and didn't stick out so much. But if you're into big you would definately love it. It glistens nicely, big is just not for me though.

    Read More
    sad609 November 6, 2010
  • 10
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, even prettier in person............going back on to look for other rings for gifts

    Read More
    abez August 12, 2010
  • cz flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The above picture of the ring shows that stones are brighter, but it's just a picture. It is so pretty!!!

    Read More
    truell June 17, 2010
  • Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty but it is so large for a size 5 finger that I'm not sure I will ever wear it. This ring would be very nice on a large lady.

    Read More
    bocky March 20, 2010
  • Too bad....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring....my husband even purchased the protection plan b/c of all the feedback saying stones got loose. When one of my stones fell out a few months after getting it (I wore it and always put it away each night) I called to get the ring fixed and unfortunately they will NOT replace the ring. They are offering a refund, which is really not the point AT ALL. I am sad!!!!

    Read More
    vanny2010 March 11, 2010
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not exactly what I expected from the picture. The colors in the picture are alot brighter & prettier in the picture than in person. The picture is deceiving. The yellow and green are correct, but the hot pink pictured is very pale, not hot pink like the picture. In fact, the 3 colors besides the yellow & green are pale and almost look like they're all the same color -- kind of a pale pink color. The ring is also very large -- way larger than I expected and way larger than most people would wear or want to wear. It dwarfs any other rings that I have / would wear and I tend to wear larger rings. It's too large if you have small / thin fingers. Because it is so big, the ring is top heavy and it wants to spin upside down when I wear it. The ring is well made otherwise. I want to return it, but I'll probably end up keeping it due to the cost of returning the item v.s the total cost I paid for the item already. I wish there was free shipping to return it. If I saw the ring in person in a store, I wouldn't have bought it. Basically, I was very excited to receive the ring when I first saw the e-mail picture of it, but then was let down / disappointed when I got it out of the package.

    Read More
    caccpa February 26, 2010
  • sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring... it's big and sparkly! definitely not for the faint of heart... if you like dainty this isn't for you. the colors of the stones are really pretty. this will be great for spring and summer.

    Read More
    aloui February 25, 2010
  • lsh
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring but the colors of the stones are not as brilliant as shown in the ad.

    Read More
    lsh01 February 25, 2010
  • mulitcolor flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty, also big, just the way I like it. The stones are not as vibrant as shown online and some of the stones are loose, but overall it's a nice ring.

    Read More
    blackk February 25, 2010
  • Sweet little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter. It is well made and very cute. She loves it!

    Read More
    rmhss1960 February 25, 2010
Sponsored Links