Sale: $13.19

Was: $16.49

Save $3.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Multi-colored Crystal Eternity Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • js
    Verified Purchase

    couple of setting darkened ??

    Read More
    jgs7514 October 31, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sparkly. I just don't have 25 characters to give it.

    Read More
    Susan C. June 4, 2016
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is just beautiful! All the colors make it a feast for the eyes!! Really sparkly and fits well.

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn February 6, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought matching rings for me and a friend. The stones are coming out, very disappointing product.

    Read More
    drmummy November 17, 2013
  • this item sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but it will turn ur finger green I would not recommend this ring 2 anyone

    Read More
    heidihaynes5 August 15, 2013
  • Not the same item as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring that was sent to me was not the same ring as in the picture. I took a picture of it myself and no matter how much you zoom you can not tell there are any colored gems in the ring. Also, the ring is very very very light. It feels like some kind of plastic. Very cheap and not the same as the picture on the website.

    Read More
    pm88 February 22, 2013
  • ""Speechless""
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful!! The different color stones are so beautiful!! I have bought several of the Kate Bissett rings and I am so pleased with every one of them!!! Their not to big and not to small!!

    Read More
    mhardy3 February 7, 2013
  • Multicolored Silvertone Crystal Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This bright little beauty is amazing. While not large it is just cheerful and bright. Check these stackables out if you want. Inexpensive and lots of fun

    Read More
    frannie6 April 29, 2012
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    perfect ring to go with a silver plain band I have. Adds a visual lift to the band.

    Read More
    spokanegal April 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shimmer, colorful, good price. Unfortunately I ordered a size too small for my girlfriend's finger.

    Read More
    qlovinit March 13, 2012
  • Pretty but small sized stones
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring; just don't expect the stones to be very large, as they are not. My recommendation is that the manufacturer increase the size of each stone by 1/3. That way the true colors would be more obvious.

    Read More
    idahonative February 18, 2012
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like this ring. I have a diamond ring with stones on each side as well as a band with small stones across it. I wear this in between the two rings. I've received many compliments on the ring. I would caution that I don't feel this ring is not meant to be worn 24 hours. I never take my rings off except for showering. I did notice that the ring did create a green coloring on my finger. I've bought several different colored eternity bands and they all seem to do the same thing.

    Read More
    bjspicer August 12, 2011
Sponsored Links