Sale: $19.70

MSRP: $88.00

Save $68.30 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Men's Solitaire Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, has held up well, a ring people comment on often

    Read More
    William H. March 3, 2017
  • Lasted about a month
    Verified Purchase

    Turned the finger green and lasted about a month before tarnishing.

    Read More
    Oney S. September 22, 2016
  • Very Well Designed!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was well constructed and designed. The cost was inexpensive and the look is real -- not to big; not too small (just right).

    Read More
    DHH1942 July 13, 2016
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and a great value. So the truth is I bought a half a ^ carrot diamond in a 10 karat gold setting for 3000 and had buyers remorse send it back bought this for fun and it probably looks better

    Read More
    Mark S. March 14, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    All three of these I have are gorgeous. I've been complimented on them many times. Love them!

    Read More
    David A. March 1, 2016
  • Frank, Bronx, NY
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous. Looks better in person, than on the web site. I love it. Thanks once again, Overstock.

    Read More
    matz1755 February 21, 2016
  • Don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    Turned finger green silver wore off the first time I washed my hands.

    Read More
    Scott G. October 20, 2015
  • R. Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, I enjoy wearing it very much

    Read More
    randolph33176 September 29, 2015
  • gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    even though I ordered size 10 and it was paper tagged, it did not fit, so I gave as a gift. I think it was a 10.5 mismarked? Be careful with this manufacturer, but the ring itself was very nice, very well made

    Read More
    tonyjohnsonla August 24, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and a compliment getter!

    Read More
    Matthew L. June 23, 2015
  • absolutely worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring to wear to church or out for dinner. nice size stone but not too big.

    Read More
    James P. May 26, 2015
  • Frank R.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. I have worn it numerous times and get compliments on this handsome ring. Very elegant with out being gaudy. Lots of flash and finish on ring is classy. I think it would be a superstar in a regular jewelry store at $150.00 . Very happy with this ring and buying more on this great site.

    Read More
    Francis R. May 8, 2015
  • clint
    Verified Purchase

    awsome get lots of coments on it very good

    Read More
    Clinton G. April 17, 2015
  • Bling Bling mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and very tasteful. Stone is not to large for the setting. Looks expensive. My new favorite ring.

    Read More
    coleton November 22, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    First, make sure to believe the reviews regarding size, this is a big stone. I am guessing at least two cts. If you have a large personality and physical appearance, you will have no problem pulling this ring off. We ordered this ring for me as an inexpensive alternative to wear instead of my expensive wedding ring. The stone is shines brilliantly, and the metal of the ring shines nicely when a micro cloth is used to polish it. The stone seems to be cut very precise and of high quality. The only reason people would have to think this is a CZ versus a real diamond is due only to the sheer size of it. This is a very ostentatious ring, and I mean that as a compliment. For 20.00, I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Wakesurfer08 November 20, 2014
  • Jay-Z Ring
    Verified Purchase

    As the title says. Would be likely to see something like this on a rapper's hand not your average every day guy. The center stone is so large that no one believes it is real and yes, I have been asked that repeatedly when I wear it. Seems to be of decent quality but for me just a little too unbelievable.

    Read More
    rwahler1 August 19, 2014
  • Good looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring to wear on outings such as dinner,gatherings ,etc.

    Read More
    gypsysdad March 29, 2013
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I purchased 5 different rings and find myself wearing this one on a daily basis. I've received many compliments and often people think its a real diamond. The sparkle factor is high which is one of the reasons I buy CZ's. I'm a regular shopper with Overstock and I'm still very pleased with my experience buying products here.

    Read More
    beecough January 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Overly Satified With This Purchase !!! Love It !!

    Read More
    spiicyd October 25, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive single stone design fits into my collection of rings nicely.

    Read More
    lonzo49 August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links