Sale $13.59

MSRP: $28.00

Save $14.41 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Large Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take on a trip to the Far East. It was recommended you not take your good jewelry. I just slipped this on my necklace to replace my real diamond pendant. It was perfect.

    Read More
    Earlene B. September 26, 2015
  • LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful! people think its real!

    Read More
    Victoria M. January 3, 2015
  • beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. The only negative is the chain. The chain is cheap and the clasp opens periodically throughout the day. I have almost lost this pendant twice now.

    Read More
    nowaythosenamesaretaken March 11, 2014
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pendant as travel jewelry. Received it right before my trip to Disney World. Wore it the entire trip and got positive comments on it. The chain is a good quality and adjusts to three lengths. Cz pendant looks nice and only under careful examination looks fake. I really like it and wear it frequently.

    Read More
    tuscansun251 February 17, 2012
  • silvertone cz pendant
    Verified Purchase

    i get a lot of compliments when i have my necklace on. people think it is a real diamond..i just say thank you very much.

    Read More
    dancingqueen4 November 8, 2011
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace. not too large. wear it with a lot of my dresses and sweaters

    Read More
    dorkhead March 4, 2011
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace to wear on my wedding day since I needed something simple to go with my dramatic earrings. This necklace is pretty, but the stone is REALLY big. It looks like a 2 or 3ct. stone and would never pass off as the real thing. Nice for the costume jeweler look.

    Read More
    gettingmarriedinjuly February 1, 2011
  • Highly impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this item that I went back and purchased another one .... I pretty much think that alone speaks for itself . Very pleased .

    Read More
    kooliekakes December 18, 2010
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is definitely worth the price! I have been looking for a nice, basic necklace for a while, and all of the ones I had found were way too expensive. This one looks great, without the high price of real diamonds. You cannot go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    artemis777 June 5, 2010