Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.08

Was: $20.09

Save $2.01 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone 'Garnet Artisan' Red CZ Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS & EXPENSIVE Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Stones - absolutely STUNNING Ring! For high quality and a conversation piece, BUY this ring Too bad it did not fit me

    Read More
    LipstickJunkie December 19, 2014
  • Very different and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this ring would look plastic but it doesn't. In fact this is an unique ring. The red is a true red, not dark orange. One of my favorite.

    Read More
    ladyblue7740 February 16, 2014
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty!!!! does look a bit smaller than the picture. This is my 15 ring or so I luv luv the rings from here!!! The size is true to size I always wear a 5 but I'm wearing a 6 and it's a little bit big but returning is a pain. Looks just like the picture just a bit smaller. Thanks Overstock another happy customer :) :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 January 9, 2014
  • Pretty ring but stones were loose
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ring but the stones were loose and had to be tightened by a jeweler. This was a gift from my son to his mother. She loved the look, but the inconvenience of having to take the ring to a jeweler to have the setting adjusted so the stones were not loose was a drag. I guess you get what you pay for....disappointing

    Read More
    stovetop0917 March 7, 2013
  • much smaller in size of flower than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    flower shape was much smaller than I thought and the color is dark orange/scarlet not red. if it was much bigger then it could have been an eye catching cocktail ring

    Read More
    llimegirl June 3, 2011
  • Unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique ring, color is a little orangy red. Nice for the price!

    Read More
    happyjoy78 April 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. Color fantastic. It is hard to tell in photo but the red stones are heart shaped.

    Read More
    texaswendy March 28, 2011
  • glorious color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful ring, the colors are vibrant red, and the silver shines like white gold, I would recommened this ring for anyone who wants a wonderful deal, and a wonderful piece of jewerly

    Read More
    renee463 November 27, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it so beautiful, only problem I have with this ring are the size, I place an order on size #9, but what I got are size #6, anyway, I wear it on my pinky finger.....

    Read More
    wharever123 March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I can't believe how quickly it got here too! The price was great. Definitely recommend it and would purchase again.

    Read More
    stenowoman August 14, 2009
  • I thought it was bigger!!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's my fault since I didn't check the actual size!! When I opened the box I was expecting a bigger flower, but overall it is very pretty, the bright red it's pretty too, and it is well made.

    Read More
    yeniangel May 14, 2009
  • Artisan Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much prettier on the hand than what shows on the screen. Of all the colorful rings I wear, this is one of my favorites because it blends so well with anything I wear!

    Read More
    mommajjs May 2, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a splendid ring! The 4 red stones are faceted, heart shaped (perfect for Valentines Day!)The ring is very eye-catching without being over-bearing. The workmanship is excellent!

    Read More
    madonnasue January 26, 2009
Sponsored Links