Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $29.32

Save $28.68 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Fashion Cross-twisted CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of the ring and it looks great. The problem is that the bottom of the cross sticks out and catches on things. It is a beautiful ring but it's awkward to wear.

    Read More
    jnlnorman January 12, 2016
  • Ring pretty but not as large as 'd I like
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty but I have large hands so it looks rather small on my finger. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    SKW October 25, 2014
  • Very cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    This was mistake. Cheap or not, if it looks like this, it is waste of money.

    Read More
    mk1361 May 16, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. However, the only negative thing I can say about the ring is that it is rather large. I have large hands and the ring goes almost to my knuckle. So, if you are looking for a large ring, this ring is perfect.

    Read More
    kbar5 December 31, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the low cost I did not expect much but this ring truly surprised me. The unique style and high quality appearance of the ring is excellent. I would recommend Overstock for any of your jewelry purchases.

    Read More
    crispy777 November 30, 2010
  • bevrayz
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 30 year old daughter - she absolutely loved it. It looks very expensive and it made my little girl happy!

    Read More
    5447773 May 30, 2010
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sparkly-feminine flourish of this ring! It is a real eyes catcher. I was concerned that it might snag on things, but have not had that problem at all. I think it is well-crafted and is a quality piece of jewelry, but I do wish that it were the tiniest bit smaller. Overall, I am so happy with what I got for the price!

    Read More
    gemini916 April 19, 2010
  • What a beauty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. Originally I was still undecided between this ring and another...but once I read all the reviews of this one I knew I couldn't pass it up. And I am so glad I didn't. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring and it really does go with everything! Don't hesitate at all....it's a must have in your collection!

    Read More
    adel916 January 27, 2010
  • more than I expect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself for Christmas, its beautiful. Shine fabulously, the diamond werent chipped up(although there isnt many). But for the $$$ I got more than I expected, doesnt look cheap at all. This is my first time ordering on overstock and I will sure order again. In fact I'm picking out my new stuff right now.

    Read More
    tamoradesiree December 25, 2009
  • Unique Design!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE.....LOVE this ring! It's a very unique and eye catching design. It is also a very comfortable ring to wear. The sparkle and shine on the metal and the cz's are fabulous! I get sooo many compliments on this ring and I advise others to come here and buy your jewelry - the best prices and the the best quality that I've ever encountered!Thanks so much!!!

    Read More
    diamondboo November 11, 2009
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ring like this for a very long time to wear as a compliment ring to my real diamond rings. I couldn't believe it when I opened this ring, It is absolutely stunning. No one would ever know that it wasn't real diamonds. Since I just got it today, lets hope that it holds up just like all the others I've bought from O. Thanks again, terrific ring, terrific value! Don't hesitate buying this one!

    Read More
    tooschurer June 1, 2009
  • A msut have!
    Verified Purchase

    Way to go Overstock! This ring is absolutely beautiful. I wear it on my pointer finger and receive many compliments a day. I've been searching for a size 10 ring in the local malls and I've found you have to have the rings sized and wait several weeks. Not so w/ Overstock. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Not to mention the great price. Kudos!

    Read More
    deborah731 March 6, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really is beautiful. I wear it on my index finger and it adds a lot to any outfit whether formal or blue jeans, it looks great.

    Read More
    topperharley280 February 23, 2009
  • cross twisted ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is a very good size and covers most of your finger it looks very pretty on, it's one to add to your collection of rings if you want one thats is on the large size ,it's a much have!!!!!!

    Read More
    glorkel32 January 18, 2009
  • Abstract Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful, i bought this ring recently its about a full month now and i've worn it for some time and its amazing the compliments i get . I loved the style of it when i 1st saw it but i didnt expect to the compliments like the one i get , ppl really love it if your looking for something diff. this is it most importantly i work in healthcare and my hands i constantly touch alcohol and being washed and the rings is still as stunning as the day i got it .

    Read More
    artie86 September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links