Sale Starts at: $18.55

Save $61.45 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cushion-cut Red CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring, right size and what I ordered.

    Read More
    smilechiquita June 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The ring is as nice as it looks in the photo and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Rosemary W. June 5, 2016
  • Very nice cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an eye catcher! Very pretty stones and the silver is a nice quality. It stands up above your finger about a 1/2 inch, so in my opinion it isn't for everyday wear. But, it's great for dressy occasions. I got several nice compliments on it at my anniversary dinner!

    Read More
    vtever January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring, I have already received compliments.

    Read More
    kathylhgn August 21, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not true to picture Design is just average, a square

    Read More
    valhewett December 29, 2013
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Red CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty red stone ring. I love to wear it with certain outfits because it always creates a favorable comment.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie June 22, 2011
  • Silvertone Cushion-cut Red CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, this makes six or seven rings that I have purchased from overstock in the past two months. All have been exceptional in looks and price.

    Read More
    smartchic January 19, 2011
  • A Knockout, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful, knockout cocktail ring. I love wearing it and have worn it a lot. The only disappointment is that the "silvertone" has begun to wear off on the palm side, revealing another metal. It is not visible when the ring is worn, but I know it's there & I am a little disappointed in that.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 January 3, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, the red color on the ring is a deep red. I love it. Yes it's huge but seriously, its a cocktail ring rock it and enjoy!

    Read More
    latopaz November 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous, everything I hoped it would be, reminds me of the one my mother wore while I was growing up. I love it! I used the instant chat at Overstock, the woman I spoke to was very nice and helped me with all of my questions after I had purchased the product. I wanted to know about the stone, the metal used and she found all my answers for me.

    Read More
    worldchanger July 13, 2010
  • 2 rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 rings the garnet looks orange and the size is not acuate. I have not been able to wear it. also purchased the martini 3 ct rings i wore it 1 week and it turned loved the ring but cant wear it anymore cause its a tacky 2 ton ring.

    Read More
    dkguillory32 July 7, 2010
  • novelreader
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is ok. The red stone has an orangeish twinge. The ring is for large hands and not for the petite hand. The workmanship is good.

    Read More
    novelreader March 1, 2009
  • Silvertone Cushion-cut Red CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just like the picture. It is made well, and fits great. I am very happy with it and already receive compliments.

    Read More
    casey1me December 26, 2008
  • Sent mine back
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is beautiful, but the two side stones look cheap, it would look better with different shaped stones that are smaller, I am sending mine back because of the two side stones.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rochelle W. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links