Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cushion-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring. If you want something to just bling on your finger, this is it.

    Read More
    oceansblue205 November 4, 2011
  • So much potential, but ugh SilverTONE
    Verified Purchase

    I was wondering what silvertone was/meant - well, now I know - basically chrome. It makes the ring look so cheap and takes away from any sparkle of the stone. The stones in the band are uncomfortable to my other fingers and the ring was too big. Also, the setting is pretty from above, but the sides are all the "silver", so you don't really get to appreciate the stones. Too bad - it was a great price, but this really looks like costume jewelry.

    Read More
    quicksilvergirl July 11, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is true to it's description.Many compliments.

    Read More
    bama911 April 7, 2010
  • Glitzy Gal
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great. I get a lot of compliments. You won't go wrong getting this ring if you like glitz!

    Read More
    maureenmto March 29, 2010
  • Silvertone cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, but the stone is too large to be the real deal for the average jane doe.

    Read More
    ththth October 29, 2009
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring for myself and when i recieved it I was really disapointed cause the main diamond was loose and it really looked cheap....

    Read More
    wiebey October 24, 2008
  • classy and stylish jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    it exceeded expetactions in look, quality and fit; snug and true to size; brings out appearance in and with any other hand jewelry as well as brings stylishness to an overall look

    Read More
    28deast September 13, 2008
  • the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially searching for a temporary ring due to my wedding ring not fitting me anymore, so i decided to browse at overstock. Purchasing this ring was the wrong route to take! not only did the ring fit me too big! it was way too flashy, and fantasy looking. In my opinion it looks like a bubble gum machine ring. I was very surprised as to the difference online and actually looking at the real thing. If you are looking for something very flashy and more of a dress up ring, this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 15, 2008
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring and cannot wait to wear it. I love the ring my fiancee gave me but needed something to wear when I travel so as not to risk losing the real thing. This ring is perfect. It mimics the style of my "real" ring but is of course a bit bigger and is going to be a lot of fun to wear. It is perfect and exactly what I wanted. It has great sparkle. It is a big ring though so as previous reviews have said if u do not like big flashy jewelry this is not the ring for you. Otherwise is an awesome buy and I cant wait to wear it.

    Read More
    taic July 26, 2008
  • too big to be real diamond
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful, but the center stone is too big to let people believe it is a real diamond. Just wear it for fun, it is sparkling under strong light. it is definitely worth the price you paid for. women always expect to recieve a diamond ring in such size, haha....

    Read More
    nychappygirl May 22, 2008
  • The ring with the bling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is AMAZING for the price! I get asked all the time where I got it and if its real or not. However, be warned that this is a very large ring. If you are a shy or very conservative dresser I would not recommend this ring. But for the price its worth it anyway if you ever do want to make a statement with a large piece of jewlery.

    Read More
    baggirl008 May 9, 2008
Sponsored Links