Sale $26.54

Was: $29.49

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my "real" wedding rings since I developed an allergy to the 14k gold. I own three of them and although they are gorgeous and hold up well, the stones do cloud a tiny bit (they don't turn white, just less sparkly) over time and the metal loses it's shine, but only on the bottom where it rubs. I'd say it will last a year with daily wear. It definitely looks real and the center stone is the perfect size...not too big to be ostentatious or too small to be a stunner. In fact, I held it up next to my mother-in-law's (very expensive, upgraded) similar ring and this one was prettier! I've gotten many compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    mamatothreegirls May 20, 2017
  • This set is Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said its very Beautiful!! and isn't the real thing but it tarnished quickly..I didn't purchased the warranty because it wasn't real White Gold!..If your just going to wear it for the night out then its fine..Looks like the REAL THING but don't expect the bling to last..!!

    Read More
    nylasilva January 9, 2017
  • I always reach for this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is stunning I enjoy this price and the piece is fab love the band too

    Read More
    Dawn C. January 8, 2017
  • Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring set looking very real takes my breath away. Thank you

    Read More
    Alyssa F. July 25, 2016
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks Beautiful on the hand

    Read More
    Robin A. June 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for soon and daughter in law they loved it

    Read More
    Daniel c. March 22, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring to wear when you start out

    Read More
    belinda d. March 17, 2016
  • Great look but runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Looks amazing and very real looking but it runs very small. I ordered a 8 and it cut off circulation. I sent it back and ordered a bigger size. Waiting for overstock to send it. Hopefully new one will fit better

    Read More
    Lauren A. January 23, 2016
  • jr
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very believable. Nice design but the smaller band does not stay put and center stone on double band could be bigger.

    Read More
    JoAnn R. January 22, 2016
  • this was great for an inposter
    Verified Purchase

    looks real and since my original set it too small i purchased this and it looks and plays the part of the real deal.

    Read More
    ladydriver December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring a great replacement to my old ring

    Read More
    hunaina m. September 3, 2015
  • Tarnished Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because if it's beautiful design. The ring started to tarnish after a weeks wear.

    Read More
    Brantley L. August 20, 2015
  • Authentic looking but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and looks VERY realistic. For the price, I have zero complaints. However, just for information, mine started to tarnish mildly after around a year and then, horror of all horrors, the big 'diamond' fell right off, including the claws and everything. I guess the weld just let go. I am ordering another one though, as for the price, you still can't beat it!

    Read More
    OstkUser41286 July 30, 2015
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    She get so much attention when she wear this ring

    Read More
    2knotty June 24, 2015
  • RE: BAD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This ring damage my finger. I paid for what I get.

    Read More
    Khenry121 June 17, 2015
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really beautiful! It's shiny and sparkles, and looks really nice...I receive a lot of compliments on it. I wear this at work where I'm constantly washing my hands and have had no problems with tarnishing or losing stones. I think this ring runs fairly true to size. The center stone is set very high. I would give this ring a 5 but the prongs holding the center stone were not symmetrical, which is just a minor detail but still annoying to a perfectionist like me. Also, the bands slide apart while wearing. I bought this ring to wear at work in lieu of my genuine wedding set, but I like it so much, I'm wearing it all the time. I've had this ring for over a month, I've knocked it against hard surfaces, it's been in on my hands washing dishes, and it still looks great. This is a beautiful ring at an excellent price.

    Read More
    Amanda S. May 5, 2015
  • gmaa
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time, beautiful ring!

    Read More
    June R. April 21, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wedding set. I wanted something to wear in place of the wedding ring I'd lost until I get another one. After getting this, I may not replace the real one at all. It's stunning and looks real unless you look very closely - and very few people look that closely.

    Read More
    Carol April 12, 2015
  • Elvira *****
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not to my liking. Didn't really want 2 bands.

    Read More
    mamawlewis March 20, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is stunning. I agree with every review on here. This is so nice and craftsman ship is great. The center stone is a full carat might be a little bigger. This is so clear and has the rainbow effect when the light shines on it like real diamonds. Gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    Karen W. March 10, 2015