Sale $94.49

MSRP: $232.00

Save $137.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Oversized Belt Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shiney.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to go to my jewler to have them show me how to undo the clasp cuz I couldn't figure it out. You open the inserting part that has a little knob. They said it would get easier as it wore. Great with the all black outfit

    Read More
    Janine M. September 21, 2016
  • Bling addict
    Verified Purchase

    This is not quite what I hoped for. Not te quality bling I expected. When I tried to wear it on the shortest hole I could not tuck in the belt under the loop

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Beyond my expectations. Looks like a $300,000. Diamond bracelet

    Read More
    dalbeye09 July 11, 2013
  • This bracelet is beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beutiful and i would recommeded to everyone.

    Read More
    marlenf March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet But...
    Verified Purchase

    The Bracelet is very bling if that is what you are looking for definitely a conversation piece BUT it is very hard to put on you need 2 people or skillful hands lol and patiences..

    Read More
    danib50 December 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As usual I am a satisfied customer. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from Overstock. Timely delivery, great prices and fine products. I will always be a repeat customer.

    Read More
    romey1 December 20, 2011
  • Pretty Piece but....
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put on especially by yourself,definitely a 2 man job. Thats why I gave it only 4 stars. I do like the bracelet though, has lots of bling and a conversation piece. Something I own that is unique to my friends. It’s a pretty bracelet that I wear with jeans or dress up. Looks nice and sparkles!

    Read More
    ldavis8 June 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry l. July 6, 2016