| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Horseshoe Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carol Beaudoin, consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, would recommend them to you.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 14, 2016
  • Cute, but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, but they irritate my ears. Must be a lot of nickel in the posts.

    Read More
    Katie L. December 14, 2015
  • Very cute for young girls
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these earrings. They are appropriate for a young girl who loves horses, for sure.

    Read More
    janetfolcke July 23, 2014
  • Horse shoe earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter won grand champion in one of her horse shows and got a necklace with a CZ horseshoe. These earrings were a perfect match. She's hardly had them off since I gave them to her. Anyone with girls in the 4-H horse program, these are the perfect present.

    Read More
    beccalynn5 January 19, 2013
  • Never received thsi item.
    Verified Purchase

    never received the item, a ring came instead and I returned it. I did not get credit yet. Al in all a bad experience.

    Read More
    edma December 29, 2012
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    the back of the earrings broke off and could not wear them

    Read More
    roxy52287 August 10, 2012
  • fun, cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings because I am an Indianapolis Colts fan and wanted something to wear with jeans and a Colts hoodie/jersey. They are simple and sweet and I think they will go perfectly with said outfit.

    Read More
    lelander May 29, 2012
  • earrings - horseshoe
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with my purchase. would order again.

    Read More
    sjames39455 January 27, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very petite and attractive on. I purchased them to go with a horseshoe necklace I have, and they match very well.

    Read More
    saturn65 October 6, 2010
Sponsored Links