Sale $22.94

MSRP: $32.00

Save $9.06 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring with lovely sparkle. Size seemed accurate.

    Read More
    Sandy October 7, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks totally real and I wear it every day after losing my real diamond wedding band that looks just like this only it costs a lot more money and I can't even tell the difference.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. September 14, 2017
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered another one!

    Read More
    Martha W. May 3, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and fits well.

    Read More
    Samantha T. January 8, 2017
  • PERFECT ETERNITY BAND...
    Verified Purchase

    FITS PERFECTLY...LOOKS VERY NICE ON...

    Read More
    Karen M. October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and sparkling. Love it!

    Read More
    bebe23 October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty ring! I'm pregnant and got this ring in a size bigger than my wedding ring to suffice for the next few months, and I love it! Sparkly and really great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Heather T. May 24, 2016
  • no not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 7 and it was nice looking but a bit tight I changed for an 8 and it was clunky and huge!!! It seemed like cheaper more fake looking stones I don't wear it

    Read More
    Dee R. April 27, 2016
  • Happy Stacker
    Verified Purchase

    This band is awesome stacked with every other ring I have; bands or stone rings. It's perfect

    Read More
    jw March 18, 2016
  • Ring Nice but poor getting here. I will say fair.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot do a review, because I have not received them yet!!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 19, 2016
  • Sweetone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely; fits well and I love it!

    Read More
    Shirley A P. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I love having it on my finger. It is a gorgeous replacement for the ring I lost and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    phoenixrising7 December 11, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazingly real!! super satisfied with this product! $$ looks like $$$$!

    Read More
    Tanno K. November 15, 2015
  • Great ring- looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I replace mine every six months or so because it wears...but beautiful nonetheless.

    Read More
    jackjack27 May 13, 2015
  • exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    came on time, very pretty, lots of sparkle, perfect fit, nice weight to it, wore during a wedding as a right hand ring (bridesmaid) and 4 hour reception, no fading or turning my skin colors. also wore it the next day for 2 hours in the hotel as well as 4 hour trip home. washed my hands, ate and drank, no issues. i love it. will order another.

    Read More
    Darneta S. April 2, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    needed to coat it so it wouldnt tarnish

    Read More
    Toni A. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring. Love the sparkle.

    Read More
    Kerri Q. December 29, 2014
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but need to return becasue the size was to large. Decided to buy a sterling silver eternity band instead. Was concerned if the metal would turn color.

    Read More
    fjdale September 14, 2014
  • Looks very real
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning , really beautiful , looks authentic , however I am afraid that overtime it may tarnish because it is Silvertone and not sterling silver ...

    Read More
    ttroronto March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a fake ring to wear to work behind my bar so nothing bad happens to my real wedding band. This is a beautiful decoy!

    Read More
    songstressbri November 1, 2013