Today: $24.99

MSRP: $32.00

Save $7.01 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered another one!

    Read More
    Martha W. May 3, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and fits well.

    Read More
    Samantha T. January 8, 2017
  • PERFECT ETERNITY BAND...
    Verified Purchase

    FITS PERFECTLY...LOOKS VERY NICE ON...

    Read More
    Karen M. October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and sparkling. Love it!

    Read More
    bebe23 October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty ring! I'm pregnant and got this ring in a size bigger than my wedding ring to suffice for the next few months, and I love it! Sparkly and really great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Heather T. May 24, 2016
  • no not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 7 and it was nice looking but a bit tight I changed for an 8 and it was clunky and huge!!! It seemed like cheaper more fake looking stones I don't wear it

    Read More
    Dee R. April 27, 2016
  • Happy Stacker
    Verified Purchase

    This band is awesome stacked with every other ring I have; bands or stone rings. It's perfect

    Read More
    jw March 18, 2016
  • Ring Nice but poor getting here. I will say fair.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot do a review, because I have not received them yet!!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 19, 2016
  • Sweetone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely; fits well and I love it!

    Read More
    Shirley A P. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I love having it on my finger. It is a gorgeous replacement for the ring I lost and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    phoenixrising7 December 11, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazingly real!! super satisfied with this product! $$ looks like $$$$!

    Read More
    Tanno K. November 15, 2015
  • Great ring- looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I replace mine every six months or so because it wears...but beautiful nonetheless.

    Read More
    jackjack27 May 13, 2015
  • exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    came on time, very pretty, lots of sparkle, perfect fit, nice weight to it, wore during a wedding as a right hand ring (bridesmaid) and 4 hour reception, no fading or turning my skin colors. also wore it the next day for 2 hours in the hotel as well as 4 hour trip home. washed my hands, ate and drank, no issues. i love it. will order another.

    Read More
    Darneta S. April 2, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    needed to coat it so it wouldnt tarnish

    Read More
    Toni A. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring. Love the sparkle.

    Read More
    Kerri Q. December 29, 2014
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but need to return becasue the size was to large. Decided to buy a sterling silver eternity band instead. Was concerned if the metal would turn color.

    Read More
    fjdale September 14, 2014
  • Looks very real
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning , really beautiful , looks authentic , however I am afraid that overtime it may tarnish because it is Silvertone and not sterling silver ...

    Read More
    ttroronto March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a fake ring to wear to work behind my bar so nothing bad happens to my real wedding band. This is a beautiful decoy!

    Read More
    songstressbri November 1, 2013
  • really pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring; needed a sub for my wedding band while i am pregnant (swollen fingers!) and this is perfect for that.

    Read More
    gorjush October 11, 2013
  • Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to wear this as my wedding band, but the ring made my fingers not be able to touch and was uncomfortable to wear. If you don't need to make a fist ever and are forced to keep your fingers perpetually spread, then this ring will work for you.

    Read More
    kmb85 April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links