Sale $26.79

Save $6.70 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty in person and I love the sparkle I am going to wear it when I don't want to wear my good rings, for instance while on vacation in Mexico. The only thing is it is so pretty it really isn't going to down play anything it will probably draw more intention.

    Read More
    xyxy112 September 5, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a ring of that quality and color of stones. It is absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    normakaye123 May 31, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed when I first bought this ring. One of the accent stones fell out. Luckily, I purchased a protection plan and returned the ring to be repaired. They could not repair it so they refunded the cost of the ring. I liked the ring so much that I reorded it. So far no prblems. I hope it stays that way.

    Read More
    shavonned May 11, 2012
  • Michelle Mies Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry Overstock.com. This product was not a success at my house. Not good quality. Not pretty and did not fit. I did not reorder.

    Read More
    trisha999 April 24, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product ran 1/2 - 3/4 a size too small (my finger is always size 5 and I couldn't get this size 5 on my finger). I wanted the bright pink look, so got the red (pink looked too pale). The actual stones were a deep red/dark and looked like plastic. Besides the quality, color, and size being off ... I decided that because the ring was the same size all around (length), it would be difficult to wear unless someone had really long fingers. Sorry ... had to return this one.

    Read More
    padgettps March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful ring well made with a lot of sparkle, however, because it is an eternity band the stones go all the way around. But the stones that go between ones; fingers, are scratchy adn a little irritating.

    Read More
    serode January 27, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it is perfect and eye catching. I did not go up a size

    Read More
    reneekell January 12, 2012
  • pretty attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    Found the ring to fit and it was attractive. Fun to wear and many people commented on how pretty it was.

    Read More
    momwacko December 21, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Good quality and beautiful. The sizing was way off from the sizing chart. The ring is very wide and looks like an expensive piece

    Read More
    cjboutique10 December 21, 2011