Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.57

Was: $19.49

Save $2.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Cross Thick Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything with a cross on it. This ring is gorgeous. Made very well, just the right sparkle on the cross. I wear almost everyday on my middle finger cause it runs true to size. Have it for a long time and never has that dull look. Love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    DARIANNA January 4, 2017
  • Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I love wide bands and this one is just right! Lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Patricia T. October 22, 2016
  • Smaller than it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring but it was smaller than it looked online. It was true to size.

    Read More
    dotherightthing September 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring! I like the thick band. But does run a lil small.

    Read More
    Barbara V. September 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but, I thought it was sterling silver. Starting to turn color.

    Read More
    Doreen L. June 1, 2016
  • Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing that looks cheap about this ring. It is an absolutely lovely ring on one's finger.

    Read More
    judewoman April 8, 2016
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Point and find your way up to you path.

    Read More
    lingarris4 February 10, 2016
  • Miss Collier
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality faded after a couple of months.

    Read More
    Sophia C. December 11, 2015
  • Really Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    A really unique and sparkling piece! Much nicer than photo. Can tell, however, that overwear will remove the finish, so it's something you break out once a week!

    Read More
    Renee G. November 19, 2015
  • loved this ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design & shine. Lots of compliments!!

    Read More
    mat5 November 13, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring but order next size up because its not true to size. Great quality though.

    Read More
    amberblanco August 20, 2015
  • Holy Cross!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for months. I love this ring because after months of everyday wear it still has a high glossy, polished shine. This ring also stacks well with a diamond ring that I wear.

    Read More
    Bettie G. August 19, 2015
  • Cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is believable and the quality is great. I'm very happy with this selection. The only glitch is it runs small so I have to wear it on my pinkie n

    Read More
    nanajg February 22, 2014
  • wrong size shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 6 and was sent a size 5. the hassle of sending back is not worth the effort. I had problems with 2 of the 5 items I ordered for overstock this year. very disappointing.

    Read More
    jlc12345678910112 January 1, 2014
  • Ring is very beautiful! Stones nicely secured.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! I would recommend this ring to anyone or even as a gift. I do feel that it runs a little small however.

    Read More
    whiskerdoc August 16, 2013
  • O MY GOSH, O MY GOSH
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much, that I'm going to try to get this ring custom made for me and husband for our 20th anniversary. I purchased this ring in the silver and gold. At first I purchased the silver and when I received it I had to have the gold. I get soooooo many compliments. I just wish it was real silver and gold with diamonds. I take the ring off when I wash my hands because I don't won't it to turn. I've gotten lots of compliments at my workplace and the ladies at my bank just love them.

    Read More
    ladyjaer April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful expression of faith
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. It is better quality than I expected. Looks great on my middle finger and is comfortable, the CZ are bigger and nicer than they appear in picture.

    Read More
    cog42 August 15, 2012
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but the silvertone comes off and copper shows through. Still a nice ring, though.

    Read More
    franiekay March 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely fabulous...exactly what I was expecting, and shipping was fast also.

    Read More
    sandee43 November 3, 2011
  • like it but
    Verified Purchase

    i really do like this ring, i love silver, and that is the only thing that i wear, ihave ordered jewelry from overstock before, and always had a good experience, this is the first time i noticed that the jewelry started to turn my finger green, and that did not please me, but i will continue to order, i hope this was a isolated incident

    Read More
    cecesneed May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links